You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post || In The Spirit - An Alliance Contest

in The Alliancelast year

Oh dear... it would seem we are on the same wavelength train. When I am not on "here"... I am on this:


296808245_10225125647161731_4191282430331012941_n.jpg
Taken with Samsung Galxy S9 | My PS4 System


I am 52... and yes, I still play video games, when MS allows... Valhalla is a great game. So are God Of War: Ragnarock and Horizon Forbidden West...


FOLV-QqXIAEVCc9.jpg
PhotoMode capture of "Horizon Forbidden West" from my PS4


image.png
Bitmoji browser extension


TAG!! You're it!!

Sort:  

Horizon Dawn is phenomenal!

My son is currently all over GOW videos only. So I'm being introduced to it. It's a bit old for him still.

Currently lost all my Fortnite skils as haven't played since I started roaming. :(

On it now and taking a break. It's bad. Real bad. Back to Bot bad.

Grrrrrrrr

Update:

I can't keep up with the kids and am too proud to go back to being sneaky to get a win in Fortnite.

Rage quit at around 10.45pm 👍