Mr. Tooth's Trip To The Land Where You Exist

in Beatzchain2 years ago (edited)

dudeksRework_stayten_one.jpg


Music Is Life

After so many years of playing all sorts of wind instruments, mostly busking with some friends just for the fun, something happened. And it has nothing to do with me being a party or radio disc-jockey this time.

Nope, but i had to meet a @stayten... the long lost brother i never had. He reminded me of the part in my life, where i'd love to create some fusion with all the awesomeness of music out there in the internet. An wow, what an inspiration he was for my soul.

The music business is showing off lots of "what the heck is going on" and the real musicians, with the heart on the right place are often forgotten or not even presented. No worries though, we got beatzchain now and everyone of us musicians will get his possibility to change the world.

So, now it's about time to bring my crazy minded fusion to the open and share the key to life with all you humans. Especially the ones who understood that resonance is what we need to tune into the universe's beat...

This Groove includes two tunes from Stayten on Soundcloud...

...which where reworked by me, then adding some voice and an armenian flute, called Duduk. That's my absolutely first shot on working something like this. My audio equipment was an old laptop running Audacity on Linux, an Alto PBM4 mixer and a Vonyx Microphone.

Have Fun - Enjoy the Groove!


https://soundcloud.com/follette_dudek/mr-tooths-trip-to-the-land-where-you-exist-dudes-rework



Mr. Tooth's trip.
To the land where you exist.
No questions asked.
Brother, sister.
Keep your stories, I have mine.
Love you, for who you are.
 
There is always lightning.
In the times of fighting.
No need to give a hint.
Not even with a flint.
For, the One, who is All.
Knows who's to call.
 
Lyrics by the Dude


𝔽𝕣𝕖𝕖 𝕄𝕚𝕟𝕕 & ℝ𝕖𝕒𝕝 𝔾𝕣𝕠𝕠𝕧𝕖𝕤

𝔹𝕋𝕎 - 𝕚'𝕞 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝔻𝕦𝕕𝕖
𝕋𝕣𝕦𝕖 ℝ𝕖𝕧𝕠𝕝𝕦𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟 𝕀𝕤 𝕎𝕚𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕟 𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝕄𝕚𝕟𝕕


♫ ☕ ❤️ 😊 😃 😂 😎 😁 😉 ❤️ ☕ ♫


dudeBanner.jpeg

All content is my own intellectual "property" otherwise you'll see a source indicated !

terminal_logo_200.pngpapillonCharity.pngSB_logo_hive_200.png

- Get Your FREE ACCOUNT Today -

Sort:  

I don't care if nobody understands this comment,

But I know where and when “it hits home” if I tear up, and I did.
I've been in the land where they exist, and I'm yet to know “when” to call.
Dudek, thank YOU. I didn't expect this would be the version you'd upload. I'm dumbstruck.

...THANK YOU...

untitled.gif
...!discovery 50...

There is always lightning. In the times of fighting.

💣💥

Love this sound, you hit @stayten deep!
What you did is powerful, you guys have a great connection and it's truly beautiful to see two brothers of this world find each other! ♥️

You guys have something that many miss nowadays, you have a true soul and I can feel it everytime I talk to you guys, you guys are good souls in this shit world! I feel it!

what an inspiration he was for my soul.

Seems like it inspired some great tunes from you too!

Thanks for sharing this and for the background story!

!LUV
!PIZZA
!PGM

Thanks so much Bro... pleasure to make you feel like that. You know you're a part of our family too. 😎

You know you're a part of our family too. 😎

You and @stayten never failed to make me feel like that!

Thank you brothers ♥️

!LOL
!PIZZA
!PGM

What did the hotdog say to the bun?
Listen buddy, i'm going to be frank with you.

Credit: reddit
@mondoshawan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trippymane
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @mondoshawan

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

What a cool collaboration! Very intriguing, emo track! 💜

Thanks Kitty. That means a lot...

funky groove you got there! nice story, After just a few days in the discord I gotta admit it is much more like a family than just a community! Reminds me of The Cartel motto is family first!

Hahaha, yep. That's about right... Family first! Thanks for passing by here bro.

↑Upvoted↑and←Reblogged→

groovy-smol.pngYou've Been Curated With Some BEATZCHAIN Love!groovy-smol.png


This... is what I am talking about! Music truly is the Universal Language.

!LUV @tipu curate

Really nice atmosphere!! I love dark and creepy stuff! Great track, thanks for sharing! !PIZZA

That's much appreciated coming from you especially... Thanks Raven! Much Love Sis!

The lyrics is banging, the voice over is a hit, the duduk... O my! This is so cool and calming to listen too.
untitled.gif

Thanks OMEMMA... that means a lot to me! Love ya sis!

Love ya more Broski🤗❤️
Do another lyrics with voice😅

 2 years ago (edited) 

Wow sounds very coool
Congrats lml
I'm músician too
Amazing work. Sounds like old 1930s scifi robot movies in b/n with that old mystery vibes. I think that tracks needs a theremin sounds and Will be more scary scifi

Awesome man, thank you for your kind words on my first monster movie soundtrack... 😁

Lol yeah 😸

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
stickupboys tipped mondoshawan (x1)
@trippymane(5/5) tipped @mondoshawan (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped mondoshawan (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Pizza Party... Woohooooo!

Absolutely love it. 💯 Duduk is one of my favorites 😁

Thanks Yaz... your support is much appreciated! 😎

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @stayten on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Sweet stuff! !PIZZA and !LUV for ya!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is very cool. Great work! :)

Thanks a lot Eli, much appreciated you passing by!

Fab collab guys. I came across this via Pimp Your Post Thursday😍 !PIZZA !ALIVE

Thanks so much Sam, this is awesome!

@mondoshawan! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.