NEW BEAT ON THE BLOCK "SLIDE" CHECK IT OUT!!

in Beatzchain3 years ago

https://soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922/slide

Just dropped a new beat on the block this one is very different from the usual I used a 520 something tempo, did a old school type vibe, and put in a smooth sound to it!!

I'm still trying to wrap my mind around a composition I could use to put on NFT but this one I don't believe is the one but my friend was telling me it's all about the eyes of the beholder. I'll drop something on nftartshowroom.com pretty soon might just try it out on this one. You mknow what you got to start somewhere, I'll drop it lol I know I've got to use mp4 so that's cool too

Slide img.png

Lately I've been telling people about NFTs I've got a few people peeping been busy with my job, working out, doing other projects, and really at this point nothing is going on but I believe in the dream it's a slow ride with the BEATZCHAIN project and that's cool for now.

I've got some plans coming wrapping my mind around it so I'll keep you guys informed!!

Check out the BEATZCHAIN community https://peakd.com/c/hive-123620/created

BEATZCHAIN Logo.png

Check out our friends @ ReggaeJAHM https://www.reggaejahm.com/

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GFcHnuzJNdq1A3Lw3nZuR2rcDhCmHADFpzN348Pv3oz8YB1QWsFSuVfFc.png

I appreciate all the BEATZCHAIN members, supporters & followers!!
@daltono @livegaming @invisiblepoetry @angryman @reggaejahm @qsounds @positivolution @chellelixir @solymi @luca1777 @blockchainyouth @quinnertronics @aagabriel @belemo @hiveqa @luckyali @marian0 @lamarz7 @paulmoon410 @dmilliz @klye
@swt3df1 @danhyelita24 @yourmarklubbers @najp @tanjakolader @pasie15 @limbo2013 @paradise.ati @lyon89 @dankdabs @music-community @inalittlewhile @johnspalding @aleister @colorcareer
@v-siniarski @johneyreacko @bozz

I'm looking forward to the new world of Hive glad to see such great new upbringings I believe we're on the right track and going nowhere but up so I believe BEATZCHAIN will be perfect here it's something new to the chain, there's nothing but talent I can bring, and it'll bring A lot more people to the ecosystem!!!

Check out more beats here on my Soundcloud!!

https://soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922

My saying for the post!!! "You can always spill milk, it's all about how you clean it up and move forward"

Peace!!!

Sort:  

Niceeeeeee

 3 years ago  

I really appreciate it I just ran off with this one I have a few more beats in mind!

Yess those free flowing stream of consciousness always bang

 3 years ago  

I'll let you know when I've got the new beatz on the block haha!!

Yoooo! I love the beat. Right away I got some serious Kush & OJ mixtape vibes. Old school Wiz would pair perfectly with this one.

 3 years ago  

Yeah sure would I can see him dropping some heat in this one thanks for the reply

Sick track!

 3 years ago  

I appreciate it thanks for tuning in!!!

Congratulations and looking forward to some bomb ass posts and music in the new community. All the success and just subscribed 👍

 3 years ago  

I appreciate you will do I've got more coming soon, thanks for joining my community too I appreciate everything