27TH POST "MY FIRST EVER REBELLION CARD, I WON IN JANNIDEPP STREAM AND CANADA804 ON TWITCH AND PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPL STREAMER"

in TeamPH (Philippines)6 months ago

Hello this is arjayf and i would like to share my first ever REBELLION CARD and i got it on TWITCH in JANNIDEPP STREAM and CANADA804 STREAM, please support our splinterlands streamer by visiting them when they are live and also when you are available at that time. again im so happy coz i won rebbellion card which is a summoner from JANNIDEPP and rebellion common card from CANADA804, right now i dont have a any rebellion card or rebellion packs that i bought in the market since I'm still fucosing on completing my chaos legion cards from common to legendary, that's why im happy on there stream i won a rebellion card, and the reason i never buy a rebellion packs or rebellion cards in market coz my plan right now is just to rent them on market but soon if i already completed my max silver chaos legion i will choose from riftwatcher or rebellion cards and packs should i buy and max the needed cards , so that one day i will just play without renting any cards that i needed.

IMG_20231208_202556.jpg

IMG_20231209_021719.jpg