Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge! Rise of Common

in TeamPH (Philippines)6 months ago

1000006012.jpg

hello this arjayf and i want to share my battle with the rule set of RISE OF COMMON.

"RULES IN BATTLE"
-RISE OF COMMON

1000006013.jpg

"USED CARD"

👉MY UNIT

1000006022.jpg

SUMMONER: QUIX THE DEVIOUS
SUMMONER SKILL: DEBUFF ENEMY BY -1 SPEED AND -1 RANGE ATTACK.

1000006045.jpg

1ST POSITION UNIT: Pelecor Conjurer
LEVEL: 5
MANA: 2
DAMAGE: none
LIFE: 6
SHIELD: none
SPEED: 4
SKILL: flying and magic reflect

1000006046.jpg

2ND POSITION: Stitch Leech
LEVEL: 5
MANA: 3
DAMAGE: 3
LIFE: 4
SHIELD: none
SPEED: 2
SKILL: sneak

1000006049.jpg

3RD POSITION: Whelp Herder
LEVEL: 4
MANA: 3
DAMAGE: 2
LIFE: 5
SHIELD: none
SPEED: 2
SKILL: opportunity

1000006047.jpg

4TH POSITION: Celestial Harpy
LEVEL: 4
MANA: 2
DAMAGE: 2
LIFE: 3
SHIELD: none
SPEED: 3
SKILL: flying and opportunity

👉ENEMY UNIT

1000006023.jpg

SUMMONER: GRANDMASTER RATH
SUMMONER SKILL: BUFF FRIENDLY UNIT BY +1SHIELD , VIOD ARMOR, AMPLIFY

1000006048.jpg

1ST POSITION UNIT:Blinding Reflector
LEVEL: 5
MANA: 3
DAMAGE: 1
LIFE: 5
SHIELD: 4
SPEED: 2
SKILL: magic reflect

1000006045.jpg

2ND POSITION UNIT: Pelecor Conjurer
LEVEL: 5
MANA: 2
DAMAGE: none
LIFE: 6
SHIELD: none
SPEED: 4
SKILL: flying and magic reflect

1000006050.jpg

3RD POSITION: Scavo Herling
LEVEL: 5
MANA: 3
DAMAGE: nine
LIFE: 4
SHIELD: none
SPEED: 3
SKILL: repair

EXPLANATION:

1000006036.jpg

1ST ROUND
👉 Since my summoner debuff enemy by -1 speed, my unit attack first and since enemy has one damage dealer which located in 1st position, the Blinding reflector that has a 2 speed while my unit has 2 and 3 speed and because of the debuff of my summoner all enemy speed is decreased by 1 ,and now Blinding reflector has a 1 speed now , that's the reason all my 3 damage dealer monster attack first in enemy unit. The enemy 3rd/Last position is the lowest health amung other unit , and my 2 opportunity monster which is Celestial Harpy and Whelp Herder target Scavo Harling first which is located in 3rd/Last position and also my Stitch Leech has a sneak skill it will attack on back or last position in enemies battle field and enemy back position is still the lowest life which is Scavo Herling, over all my 3 damage unit fucos attacking in just one enemy monster in the enemies battke field in these round,and enemy monster scavo chemist has 1 life left while enemy first position Blinding Reflector attack my first positon Pelecor Conjurer and deal 1 damage,my Pelecor conjurer has 5 life left by the end of 1st round.

1000006038.jpg

2ND ROUND
👉 this round all my monster still attack first, my Celestial Harpy attack first amung the other friendly unit and attack enemy unit Scavo Harling since it has 1 life and kill it ,and my second attacker is stitch leech which attack the enemy monster pelecor conjurer and destroy the enemy shield 1 shield buff by there summoner, and my third attacker is whelp herder which has a opportunity skill and this time since enemy has 2 monster left which is pelecor conjurer at the back position that has a 6 life and blinding reflector in first position with 5 life and 5 shield, so my monster whelp herder attack blinding reflector since he has a lowest life in enemy battle field and deal 2 damage on enemy shield , while in enemy side the Blinding reflector attack my Pelecor conjurer and got missed, by the end of the round enemy has 2 monster left the pelecor conjurer that has a 6 life no shield and blinding reflector that has 5 life and 3 shield, meanwhile i still have all my unit monster and 3 of them have no damage in their health while my first possition pelecor conjurer monster has a 5 life left by the end of this round.

1000006040.jpg

3RD ROUND
👉 again all my monster attack first and since my Pelecor harpy skill is opportunity he attack the enemy first position Blinding Reflector since enemy first position have 5 life while enemy 2nd position Pelecor Conjurer has 6 but since Blinding Reflector has a 3 shield leftlast round so enemy don't lose any health and still have a 1 shield left ,while my Stitch Leech attack next and attack the back enemy monster Pelecor Conjurer that has 6 life and deal's 3 damage, menwhile enemy Pelecor Conjurer have 3 life left and my monster Whelp Herder attack the enemy with low level of health and that's Pelecor Conjurer since enemy Pelecor conjurer have 3 life left because of my stitch leech, my monster Whelp Herder attack Pelecor conjurer and deal's 2 damage with her 3 life left earlier and by the end of round enemy Pelecor conjurer has 1 life left,while enemy Blinding reflector attack still miss in my pelecor conjurer. by the end of this round enmy still have 2 monster in battle field 1 is blinding reflector located at first position and pelecro conjurer with 1 life left located at the bqck position, meanwhile in my unit still have my four monster again pelecor connurer still have a deal damage by enemy and have a 5 life and other 3 monster has no damage taken by the enemy.

1000006042.jpg

4TH ROUND
👉 my Celestial Harpy attack first and he attack the enemy Pelecor conjurer since he has the lowest life in the enemy battle field field and the attack of my Celestial Harpy killed enemy monster Pelecor Conjurer, while my second attacker is Stitch Leech attack the Blinding reflector since he have one shield left the attack of stitch leech is penetrate only on shield and not in monster health that's the resson enemy monster still have a 5 life left since my stitch leech attack dont deal to life of enemy but just hit the 1 shield by the 3 damage he throw to the enemy, then my 3rd attacker is Whelp Herder and attack the Blinding Reflector and deal's 2 damage in enemy's health, while enemy deals 1 damage to my 1st position monster Pelecor Conjurer, before the end of 4th round enemy has a 1 monster left with 3 life remaining while in my end i still have my whole unit monster.

1000006044.jpg

5TH ROUND
👉 still my monster Celestial harpy attack first and deal's 2 damage to the enemy monster Blinding reflector that has a 3 life left, after my Celestial Harpy attack enemies life left is 1 , then my second attacker monster Stitch Leech with 3 damage end the battle and kill the last enemy left in the battle field.

1000006034.jpg

NOTE: if i used Magic damage maybe enemy will win, since enemy line up is anti Magic line up, but still since i used melee damage line up i have 100% win rate in this battle

👉if you want to play please click the link below and register and have fun.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=arjayf
👉thanks you for reading my post you can also follow me in my social media page

https://www.facebook.com/arj.white?mibextid=9R9pXO

https://x.com/Gracianowaskin?t=BuUJ1BTnN5IqJ_MvPmW_xw&s=09

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Link to the previous post 1
Link to the previous post 2
Link to the previous post 3

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.