You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D Printed Funnels

in 3D Printing3 years ago

Yeah I would say that's a pretty accurate assessment, "development phase" indeed.

I do feel like I'm pretty close to being able to mass produce things without much worry of my machine going haywire. It's been a heck of a lot of work but it's so rewarding and fulfilling, from a non financial perspective anyway lol.

This might be possible yes, or a variation which serves the same purpose. It would probably take multiple parts and some springs, but definitely possible.

It would make for a fun engineering project for me that would definitely increase my skillz :D
I'll see what I can do :) Might take a while though, if you're in a hurry, best to just order one 😅

Thanks my friend, I can definitely print you some basic garden supplies and little gardening pots if you want, and that wouldn't take me very long, could even mail them to you no problem :)

Sort:  

You the sweetest. In the spring, when I'm going through my supplies, I'll let you know. I think I will more need 3" to 6" pots.

I haven't even been able to get the water to this one horse town. The company can't find the town or something. I'm determined to get this water for my prepping. And yes, I'll get a pump, but I really think I will need three. The water dispenser is electric, bottom load though, so I can get the much cheaper 5 gallon bottles, but no power no water, at least not easily. I'm also converting a stupid rinky-dink gas fireplace back to wood burning, and as a larger stove. I'm really looking forward to that. It's fun living in a house I want to take care of for a change. The last one I did not love.