You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streets of Istanbul 🧏‍♀️🇹🇷 İstanbul Sokakları

in Hive TR2 years ago

Eyüp Sultan has always been on my list of places to see when I visit Turkey.
One of the ten most popular travel destinations worldwide is Turkey.
The kitties in the images are so gorgeous and peaceful, and I just like them.

Enjoy your stay in the city and the great pictures you took of yourself. Welcome back to the area.

Continue to spread love and be happy always

Sort:  

This place has a very important place from a spiritual point of view. I will write a detailed article on this in the future.

Cats are the symbol of Istanbul. It is possible to see them almost everywhere. The streets belong entirely to them. I hope you come to visit here one day. Thank you for your good wishes. I hope you always radiate happiness too. 😇

Thank you so much, how are you doing now ?