ENG-TR//trliste contest//PHASELİS TRAVEL by @baycan// PHASELİS GEZİM 🤗😍

in Hive TR2 years ago

ENG

IMG_20220623_162939.jpg

Separadores-116.png

INTRODUCTION

Separadores-116.png

Hello Everyone 🤗

Today I am writing to participate in this wonderful contest organized for the first time by our beloved community account #trliste. I can't thank enough my dear angel-hearted helpful friend @damla, who is the manager and owner of the account, for organizing such a beautiful competition event and supporting us with #trliste. Sending my love to him from here. ❤️🌈🦋🌺

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH4J7KQ4xKz57svBA3uF6HRuLgkEW46HsCQr3stBosAoVF2Z91a7kom57icj7R5Dws8DrgDY8zDa6LQ4n9EZc.png

The topics of the competition are very well chosen. I decided to participate in these topics, which we chose as a unity on Discord, with my Phasalis trip.
Separadores-116.png

PHASELIS TRAVEL🤗

Separadores-116.png

I have visited many historical and natural beauties in Antalya, but I have never visited a fascinating place as beautiful as Phaselis, with its nature, sea and history.

IMG_20220622_100455.jpg

This magnificent place is located in Tekirova town of Kemer district of Antalya. You can come here by your own car or by Tekirova buses. There is a fee to enter here. The fee is around 70 TL, that is, around 13 hive, and if you have a museum card, you can enter for free with your museum card. Since I have a museum card, I entered with a museum card. The roads at the entrance here have a wonderful view surrounded by trees.

IMG_20220622_095945.jpg

There are historical aqueducts where the visitors park their cars. When I came here and got out of the car, I liked it very much when I saw these magnificent aqueducts and the sea behind it. It was fabulously beautiful. Since historical places are mostly inland, this was the only place where the sea meets the green and history, and this was the only place I have ever seen. That's why this place seemed so magnificent and fascinating to me.

IMG_20220622_100306.jpg

I immediately started to visit this place, but because the weather was very hot, I decided to swim in the sea at first. The sea was beautiful and warm. After swimming in the sea and sunbathing a little, I ate something and filled my stomach.

IMG_20220622_091208.jpg

The sea and the open air make people hungry. There were two separate seas here. One was in the South and the other was in the North. I went to the sea in the south, it was sandy and more wavy. At the same time, the interior of the sea was very shallow. Although I went further, the sea did not get very deep.

Separadores-116.png

THE ADVENTURE OF DRAGING MY PHONE INTO THE SEA IN PHASELIS.

Separadores-116.png

After enjoying the sea, I put on my clothes and started walking on the beach. My friends on Discord more or less know that I dropped my phone overboard in the past weeks and I've been having problems with the phone. This adventurous event happened right here at the time I am going to tell you. I asked a lady who was there to take my picture at sea.
IMG_20220622_095119.jpg

I put my phone in the pocket of my dress, which is not very deep, but I never thought that it would fall. If I knew it would fall, I would have never put it in my pocket. While I was trying to take a picture to share with you, my phone slipped out of my dress pocket and fell into the sea as a cup.

IMG_20220622_094923.jpg

Here are the moments when I realize that my phone has fallen into the sea and I look into the sea anxiously.🙈😄

I realized it when it fell from God, but the sea was so wavy and the bottom was so blurry that I couldn't find my phone in the sea.

I put my knees in the water with my clothes and started to feel the bottom of the sea with my hands one by one. I was so panicked that I never noticed my knees abrading from the sand. Behind the transparent cover of my phone were my ID and credit cards. I mean, everything was at the bottom of the sea at that moment. While I was searching for my phone at the bottom of the sea with panic and fear, I was able to find my phone in a shallower place after almost 10 minutes. In those moments, people think that they will never find it. This is the second time I dropped my phone in water, and the first time it was in fresh water for an hour. At that time, I called my phone again in such panic and sadness. When I found my phone, a proverb came to my mind. God first makes you lose your threshold, then makes you happy when you find it. 🤗

IMG_20220622_100638.jpg

With that joy, I left my phone on the shore and said that I got wet anyway and started swimming in that warm water again. At that moment, the sea seemed more beautiful and more enjoyable to me. 🤗 When I got out of the water, I immediately pressed the side button to see if my phone was working and turned it on. Actually, this was something I shouldn't have done, but I've done it. The worlds became mine when I saw my phone working. However, after 5 minutes, I realized that my phone did not recognize my line and its mobile network was not working. Of course, it was a bit of a sadness, but eventually I found my phone and I got my credit cards, thank goodness 🙏🤗

Separadores-116.png

ROMAN BATH

Separadores-116.png

Before going down to the beach on the north side of Phaselis, I visited historical places, first I stopped by the Roman bath, there were many tourist groups visiting here. I took pictures of them without them noticing. I love doing this. 😄

When you come here, a magnificent atmosphere awaits you, where you can swim in the ancient city. I am sure that you will have great pleasure while walking in the shade of pine trees accompanied by crickets.
IMG20220604171426.jpg

IMG_20220622_120017.jpg

IMG20220604165157.jpg

It was a great pleasure for me to visit these ruins of Byzantine and Roman civilizations. While I was traveling, I took videos and pictures without being noticed.

IMG20220604171421.jpg

Tourist groups were having a great time. They joked among themselves in the form of queens of the Roman bath.

You can watch the tourist group visiting the Roman bath in the video I took. I will be very happy if you like my video and subscribe. 🤗🙏

Separadores-116.png

PHASELIS STORY

Separadores-116.png

Phaselis was founded in 690 BC by colonists from Rhodes to develop trade in the region. According to the foundation legend, the colonists who reached Phaselis asked the shepherd that they wanted to settle there, whether they wanted barley bread or dried fish as a price. The shepherd preferred dried fish, and the colonists settled here.

Source
Every place has a story. It is among the rumors that Alexander the Great came here and stayed for a year. It is impossible for everyone who comes here not to be impressed by this beauty. Like a corner of paradise...

IMG20220604171913.jpg

Separadores-116.png

THATER

Separadores-116.png

Then I proceeded to the theater section, where I read Phaselis and read the information on the plate, and came to the theater section by climbing the wooden stairs.

IMG20220604170035.jpg

IMG20220604170010.jpg

IMG20220604165258.jpg

IMG_20220622_095210.jpg

Here, too, I took pictures of the young lovers in my frame, and they posed for me, albeit unnoticed. 🤗❤️
They were a very romantic couple indeed.

IMG_20220622_115854.jpg

Separadores-116.png

WATER BELTS.

Separadores-116.png

IMG20220604163630.jpg

IMG20220604163606.jpg

IMG20220604163641.jpg

IMG20220604163701.jpg

IMG20220604163656.jpg

After visiting the aqueducts and taking pictures, I visited the beach in the north. While I was walking around here, I saw a watermelon in the sea, but it wasn't a real watermelon, it was a toy.😄🦋 It looks just like the real thing, right? 🤗

IMG20220604172152.jpg

IMG_20220622_095516.jpg

It looked very nice, just like a real watermelon.❤️🤗 There were many tourists who went into the sea to cool off. Almost all of this place was swarming with local and foreign tourists. But the number of foreign language speaking tourists was higher.

I really enjoyed visiting this place. I hope you enjoyed reading my article too. If you come to Antalya, I definitely recommend you to visit this place. You will never forget what you see here. It is not possible for me to forget this place. 🌺❤️ I will never forget my phone adventure.

We invited all our Turkish brothers from discord to this beautiful contest. However, since our competition is global, we would be very happy if our brothers from foreign countries would also participate. That's why I invite my dear friends @livinguktaiwan, @discoveringarni @brittandjosie @abiga554 and everyone who reads my article ❤️🤗🙏

Stay with love. 🙏😔
FIND THE CONTEST LINK HERE.

I leave you alone with the pictures I took 🤗🙏❤️

IMG_20220622_090314.jpg

IMG_20220622_090419.jpg

IMG_20220622_090353.jpg

IMG_20220622_090928.jpg

IMG20220604172430.jpg

IMG20220604172403.jpg

IMG20220604172332.jpg

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScSyWLjwS2KZPfDkVnWFFza87Vj2b7CPtsy2f8nULJwadUFkmuKBvq29cN5QWzB8TdRiYGyx2U6r3gq14attArRpCcDfQymAArbGQfuX5TSN.png

@baycan❤️ @baycan❤️ @baycan

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScSyWLjwS2KZPfDkVnWFFza87Vj2b7CPtsy2f8nULJwadUFkmuKBvq29cN5QWzB8TdRiYGyx2U6r3gq14attArRpCcDfQymAArbGQfuX5TSN.png

TR

Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar 🤗

IMG_20220623_162939.jpg

Separadores-116.png

GİRİŞ

Separadores-116.png

Bugün sevgili topluluk hesabımız olan #trliste nin ilk kez düzenlemiş olduğu bu harika yarışmaya katılmak için yazıyorum. Hesabın yöneticisi ve sahibi olan çok sevdiğim melek kalpli yardımsever arkadaşım @damla ya böyle güzel bir yarışma etkinliği düzenlediği ve #trliste ile bizlere destek olduğu için ne kadar teşekkür etsem az kalır. Ona buradann sevgilerimi gönderiyorum. ❤️🌈🦋🌺

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH4J7KQ4xKz57svBA3uF6HRuLgkEW46HsCQr3stBosAoVF2Z91a7kom57icj7R5Dws8DrgDY8zDa6LQ4n9EZc.png

Yarışma konuları çok güzel seçilmiş. Discord'da birlik olarak seçtiğimiz bu konulara ben Phasalis gezimle katılmaya karar verdim.

Separadores-116.png

PHASELİS GEZİM🤗

Separadores-116.png

Antalya da birçok tarihi ve doğal güzellikleri olan yerler gezdim ancak Phaselis kadar hem doğası, hem denizi, hem tarihi ile güzel büyüleyici bir yer daha önce gezmemiştim.

IMG_20220622_100455.jpg

Bu muhteşem yer Antalya'nın Kemer ilçesine bağlı Tekirova beldesinde bulunmaktadır. Buraya kendi aracınızla gelebileceğiniz gibi Tekirova otobüsleri ile de gelebilirsiniz. Buraya girişler ücretli. Ücreti yaklaşık 70 TL yani 13 hıve civarında olup, eğer müze kartınız varsa müze kartınızla ücretsiz olarak da giriş yapabilirsiniz. Benim müze kartım olduğu için ben müze kartla giriş yaptım. Buraya girişteki yollar etrafı ağaçlarla çevrili harika bir manzaraya sahip.

IMG_20220622_095945.jpg

Gelenlerin arabalarını park ettiği yerlerde tarihi su kemerleri bulunmakta. Buraya gelip arabadan indiğimde bu muhteşem su kemerlerini ve ardında denizi gördüğümde çok beğendim. Masalsı güzelikteydi. Genelde tarihi yerler iç kısımlarda kaldığı için denizle yeşil ve tarihin buluştuğu, bugüne kadar gördüğüm tek yer burasıydı. Bu yüzden burası bana çok muhteşem ve büyüleyici geldi.

IMG_20220622_100306.jpg

Hemen burayı gezmeye başladım ama hava çok sıcak olduğu için İlk baş denize girmeye karar verdim. Deniz çok güzeldi sıcacıktı. Denize girip biraz güneşlendikten sonra bir şeyler yedim ve karnımı doyurdum.

IMG_20220622_091208.jpg

Deniz ve açık hava insanı acıktırıyor. Burada iki ayrı deniz vardı. Biri Güney biri de Kuzey kısımda kalıyordu. Ben Güney kısımda kalan denize girdim burası kumluk ve daha dalgalıydı. Aynı zamanda denizin içi çok sığdı. İlerlere gitmeme rağmen deniz çok derinleşmiyordu.

Separadores-116.png

PHASELİS'TE TELEFONUMU DENİZE DÜŞÜRME MACERAM.

Separadores-116.png

Deniz keyfi yaptıktan sonra kıyafetimi giydim ve kumsalda yürümeye başladım işte ne olduysa o anlarda oldu. Discord'da olan arkadaşlarım geçen haftalarda telefonumu denize düşürdüğümü ve telefonla ilgili sıkıntılar yaşadığımı az çok biliyorlar. Bu maceralı olay işte tam burada bu anlatacağım esnada oldu. Orada bulunan bir bayana resmimi denizde çekmesi için ricada bulunmuştum.

IMG_20220622_095119.jpg

Telefonumu da elbisemin çok derin olmayan cebine koydum ama düşeceği hiç aklıma gelmemişti. Düşeceğini bilseydim hiç cebime koyar mıydım. Sizlerle paylaşmak için resim çektirmek isterken elbisemin cebinden telefon kayıp cup diye denize düştü.

IMG_20220622_094923.jpg

İşte telefonumun denize düştüğünü anlayıp endişeli bir şekilde denizin içine doğru baktığım anlar.🙈😄

Allah'tan düşmesi ile fark ettim ama deniz o kadar dalgalıydı ve dibi o kadar bulanıktı ki telefonumu denizin içinde bulamıyordum.

Elbiselerimle birlikte dizlerimi suya koyarak ellerimle tek tek denizin dibini yoklamaya başladım. O kadar panik yapmıştım ki dizlerimin kumdan aşındığını hiç fark edemedim. Telefonumun şeffaf kılıf arkasında kimliğim kredi kartlarım da bulunmaktaydı. Yani her şeyim o an denizin dibindeydi. Panik ve korkuyla denizin dibinde telefonumu ararken neredeyse 10 dakika sonra telefonumu biraz daha sığ bir yerde bulabildim. O anlarda insan hiç bulamayacakmış gibi sanıyor. Bu zaten benim telefonumu ikinci suya düşürüşüm ilkinde de bir saat tatlı suda kalmıştı. O zaman da yine böyle panik ve üzüntüyle telefonumu aramıştım. Telefonumu bulunca bir atasözü geldi aklıma. Allah ilk önce eşiğini kaybettirir sonra bulunca sevindirirmiş. 🤗

IMG_20220622_100638.jpg

O sevinçle telefonumu kıyıya bırakıp nasıl olsa ıslandım diyerek o ılık suda tekrardan yüzmeye başladım. Deniz o an bana daha güzel ve daha keyifli geldi. 🤗 Sudan çıktığımda hemen telefonum çalışıyor mu diye yan düğmesine bastım ve açtım. Aslında bu yapmamam gereken bir şeymiş ama ben yapmış bulundum. Telefonumun çalıştığını görünce dünyalar benim oldu. Ancak 5 dakika sonra telefonumun hattımı tanımadığını mobil ağının çalışmadığını fark ettim. Tabii ki bu biraz üzüntü oldu ama eninde sonunda telefonumu buldum ve kimliğim kredi kartlarıma kavuştum çok şükür 🙏🤗

Separadores-116.png

ROMA HAMAMI

Separadores-116.png

Phaselis'in kuzey yakasındaki sahile inmeden önce tarihi yerleri gezdim ilk önce Roma hamamına uğradım burada gezen birçok turist kafilesi vardı. Onların farkettirmeden resim videolarını çektim. Bunu yapmayı çok seviyorum. 😄

Buraya geldiğinizde antik kentin içinden denize girebileceğiniz muhteşem bir atmosfer bekliyor. Çam ağaçlarının gölgesinde cırcır böcekleri eşliğinde gezerken büyük keyif alacağınıza eminim.

IMG20220604171426.jpg

IMG_20220622_120017.jpg

IMG20220604165157.jpg

Bizans ve Roma medeniyetlerine ait bu kalıntıları gezmek benim için büyük bir keyifti. Gezerken fark ettirmeden videolar ve resimler çektim.

IMG20220604171421.jpg

Gezen turist kafileleri çok eğleniyorlardı. Aralarında Roma hamamının kraliçeleri şeklinde şaka yapıyorlardı.

Çekmiş olduğum videoda Roma hamamını gezen turist kafilesini izleyebilirsiniz. Videomu beğenip abone olursanız çok sevinirim. 🤗🙏

Separadores-116.png

PHASELİS HİKAYESİ

Separadores-116.png

Phaselis, M.Ö 690 yılında Rodos’tan gelen kolonistler tarafından bölgedeki ticareti geliştirmek amacıyla kurulmuş. Kuruluş efsanesine göre Phaselis’e ulaşan kolonistler, karşılaştıklara çobana buraya yerleşmek istediklerini, bedel olarak arpa ekmeği mi yoksa kurutulmuş balık mı istediğini sormuşlar. Çoban kurutulmuş balığı tercih etmiş, kolonistler de buraya yerleşmiş.

Kaynak

Her yerin muhakkak bir hikayesi oluyor. Zamanında buraya büyük İskender'in gelerek bir yıl kaldığı da söylentiler arasındadır. Buraya gelen herkesin bu güzellikten etkilenmemesi mümkün değil. Cennetten bir köşe gibi...

IMG20220604171913.jpg

Separadores-116.png

TİYATRO

Separadores-116.png

Daha sonra tiyatro kısmına doğru ilerledim burada Phaselis yazan yeri çekip levhada yazan bilgileri okuduktan sonra ahşap merdivenlerden çıkarak tiyatro bölümüne geldim.

IMG20220604170035.jpg

IMG20220604170010.jpg

IMG20220604165258.jpg

IMG_20220622_095210.jpg

Burada da genç sevgilileri kadrajıma alarak fotoğraflar çektim fark ettirmeden de olsa bana pozlar verdiler. 🤗❤️
Gerçekten çok romantik bir çiftti.

IMG_20220622_115854.jpg

Separadores-116.png

SU KEMERLERİ.

Separadores-116.png

IMG20220604163630.jpg

IMG20220604163606.jpg

IMG20220604163641.jpg

IMG20220604163701.jpg

IMG20220604163656.jpg

Su kemerlerini de gezip resimler çektikten sonra Kuzey kısımda kalan plajı gezdim. Burada gezerken denizde bir karpuz gördüm ama bu gerçek bir karpuz değilmiş oyuncakmış.😄🦋 Aynı gerçek gibi görünüyor değil mi? 🤗

IMG20220604172152.jpg

IMG_20220622_095516.jpg

Çok da hoş duruyordu aynı gerçek karpuz gibi.❤️🤗 Serinlemek için denize giren birçok turist vardı. Hemen hemen buranın çoğu yerli ve yabancı turistlerle kaynıyordu. Ama yabancı dil konuşan turist sayısı daha fazlaydı.

Burayı ziyaret etmekten büyük bir keyif aldım. Umarım siz de yazım okumaktan keyif almışsınızdır. Antalya'ya gelirsiniz burayı muhakkak ziyaret etmenizi tavsiye ederim. Burada gördükleriniz asla unutamayacaksınız. Hele benim burayı unutmam asla mümkün değil. 🌺❤️ Telefon maceramı hiç unutmayacağım.

Bu güzel yarışmaya discorttan bütün Türk kardeşlerimizi davet ettik. Ancak yarışmamız global olduğu için yabancı ülkeden kardeşlerimizin de katılmaları bizi çok mutlu eder.❤️🙏🤗Yarışmaya yazımı okuyan herkesi davet ediyorum ❤️🤗🙏

Sevgiyle kalın. 🙏🤗

YARIŞMA LİNKİNİ BURADA BULABİLİRSİNİZ.

Sizi çektiğim resimlerle başbaşa bırakıyorum 🤗🙏❤️

IMG_20220622_090314.jpg

IMG_20220622_090419.jpg

IMG_20220622_090353.jpg

IMG_20220622_090928.jpg

IMG20220604172430.jpg

IMG20220604172403.jpg

IMG20220604172332.jpg

9vWp6aU4y8kyJM9JABQLS7EhjmU3VVqJQJsLHz322hBz7Djfp9W2YGewxQPGs6XiHkomLVr3x4uv9mwZg5Xako2yASm3ZMkTKtvjgJTnBNj7oJWxFSwMc5s9jaZYMpeTSFszZZe2CH6QAzPn6.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you so much 🙏🤗😍

@tipu curate

Thank you so much 🙏🤗😍

Ben antik kentleri çok seviyorum, sanırım Akdeniz'de Ege'den daha çok var. Bu güzel gezi yazısı için teşekkürler.

Evet burada daha kesmediğim birçok Antik kent var hepsini gezip sizlerle paylaşacağım. Beğenmenize çok sevindim Teşekkür ederim değerli yorumlarınız için 🙏

First of all, thanks for your kind words. ♥️ I'm so glad you had fun at Phaselis. This is my favorite ancient city and this was actually a very popular place in ancient times. Thanks for sharing these pics with us. It looks like you had a wonderful time. I had no idea about the watermelon in the sea. That's pretty funny. Best luck in the contest!


Öncelikle güzel sözlerin için teşekkürler. ♥️ Phaselis'te güzel vakit geçirmene çok sevindim. Burası benim en sevdiğim antik kent ve gerçekten de antik çağda çok popüler bir yerdi. Bu harika fotoğrafları bizimle paylaştığın için teşekkürler. Çok güzel zaman geçirmişsin gibi görünüyor. Denizdeki karpuzu ilk kez görüyorum. Gerçekten çok komik. Yarışmada bol şans!

Bu güzel yarışmayı düzenleyerek bizi bir araya getirdiğin için çok teşekkür ederim canım. Buralarda senin de gezmiş olduğunu bilmek çok güzel. O gün gerçekten çok güzel bir gündü.

Karpuzu denizde görünce gerçek sandım sonra yakından bakınca oraya ait süs olarak konulduğunu anladım oraya değişik bir hava vermiş derler ya karpuz kabuğunu denizde görmeden denize girilmez diye 😀 işte bu da o sözü sembolize etmek amacıyla oraya konulmuş.

Güzel yorumların ve desteklerin için çok teşekkür ederim ❤️🤗

antik kentleri ben de çok seviyorum, büyülü bir atmosferi var ve ilgi çekiyor. düşünsene yıllar yıllar önce kimler yaşadı ve ne kadar canlı bir mekandı 🙂

çok güzel vakitler geçirmişsin canım hatta mini bir tatil bile denilebilir, sadece telefonunu düşürmen talihsizlik olmuş, onu da çözmüştün sevindim 🤗
bu arada karpuz sahiciymiş gibi ve denizde olması hoş bir sürpriz olmuş turistlere :)

yarışmada bol şans ve başarılar dilerim @baycan

Aynen kuzum ben de senin gibi oraları gezerken buralarda kimlerin yaşadığını neler yaptığını hep düşündüm zaten genelde böyle yerlerde hep aklıma geçmişte kimlerin nasıl yaşadığı gelir.

Çok şükür ki şu an telefonum sağlıklı ve benimle. 😄😂😀❤️

Karpuzu görünce gerçekten gerçek karpuz sandım Hatta gerçek olup olmadığını anlamak için dokundum bile. 😀

güzel ve tatlı yorumunu görmek beni çok mutlu etti Çok teşekkür ederim canım arkadaşım güzel dileklerin için 🙏 ❤️

Hiya, @choogirl here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1597.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thank you so much @choogirl and @pinmapple ❤️😀

Geçmiş olsun @baycan telefonun son durumunu merak ediyorum :) Fotoğraflara bakınca ordaymış gibi hissettim. Thanks for sharing these beautiful photos🌸

Telefonum çok şükür tamir oldu 3 gün boyunca tamire götürdüm güzel bir şekilde tamir ettiler.

bunu beğenmene çok sevindim. Güzel yorumun için çok teşekkür ederim. 🙏Umarım bir gün buralara gelip canlı canlı görmek nasıl olur. 🙏🤗

Congratulations @baycan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 42000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support

Çok teşekkür ederim beğenmene çok sevindim canım 🤗 senin de çok güzel paylaşımlar yapacağına eminim canım 🤗🥰