[En-Tr] Evening Walk- Akşam Yürüyüşü

in Hive TR2 years ago (edited)


cl6wlaylh009814nsadukdi2h_Picsart_22-08-16_22-28-25-539.webp

cl6wlb4gz008t1sns0ykj7eka_Picsart_22-08-16_22-28-54-372.webp

cl6wlba8m009s28ns9ohifzqt_Picsart_22-08-16_22-31-09-347.webp

cl6wlbgkt00940wns852h3ved_Picsart_22-08-16_22-34-25-807.webp

cl6wlbmkn009a14ns2h49074h_Picsart_22-08-16_22-32-06-436.webp

cl6wlbs56008v1snsdsmuad1y_Picsart_22-08-16_22-29-49-080.webp

cl6wlbyj0008i0hnseyx83r5b_Picsart_22-08-16_22-30-34-787.webp

cl6wlc4z9008c0ons6gx7fc5z_Picsart_22-08-16_22-27-08-654.webp

ENGLISH
Hello friends. How are you? How are your days going? In today's content, I will tell you about my evening walk. As you know, we can't go out when it's hot during the day, and being at home all the time makes us suffocating, and we sometimes go out for evening walks with my husband. Meanwhile, I caught a few photos from places that caught my attention. I would like to present these photos to you with the emotions I have experienced. I said that I would share with you the evening view of the flowers that I shared the other day, and it caught my attention as I was passing by. In the meantime, I realized that a new flower was being planted on something new, and it was very sweet to my eyes. I really liked the flower planted on the children's boots. After we left there, we came to an open place. This was a very crowded place. People here were sitting at a table chatting with their family or friends. We chose a table from the crowd and sat down. We dropped our phones and started chatting. While sipping the tea that came to our table, I realized that even the taste of the tea in the open environment was better.
After the good hours we spent there, we returned home. I can say that I am happy to have a good day.
I end my post here. I wish you good night.
TÜRKÇE
Merhaba arkadaşlar. Nasılsınız? Günleriniz nasıl geçiyor? Bugünkü içeriğimde sizlere akşam yürüyüşümden bahsedeceğim. Malum gündüzleri sıcak olunca dışarıya çıkamıyoruz sürekli de evde olmak insanı bunaltıyor bizde bazen kocamla akşam yürüyüşlerine çıkıyoruz bu esnada dikkatimi çeken yerlerden birkaç kare fotoğraflar yakaladım. Bu fotoğrafları sizlere yaşadığım duygular eşliğinde sunmak istiyorum. Geçen gün paylaşmış olduğum çiçeklerin akşam görüntüsünü de sizlerle paylaşacağımı söylemiştim ve oradan geçerken o dikkatimi çekti. Bu esnada yeni bir şeye daha çiçek dikildiğinin farkına vardım ve gözüme çok tatlı geldi çocuk botuna dikilen çiçek çok hoşuma gitti. Oradan ayrıldıktan sonra açık bir mekana geldik. Burası oldukça kalabalık olan bir mekandı. Buradaki kişiler ailesi yada arkadaşlarıyla bir masaya oturmuş sohbet ediyorlardı. Biz de bu kalabalığın içinden kendimize bir masa seçip oturduk. Telefonlarımızı bırakıp sohbet etmeye başladık. Masamıza gelen çayları yudumlarken anladım ki açık ortamda çayın bile tadı daha güzeldi.
Orada geçirdiğimiz güzel saatlerin ardından evimize döndük. Günü güzel geçirmenin mutluluğunu yaşadığımı söyleyebilirim.
Postumu burada sonlandırıyorum. Sizlere iyi geceler diliyorum.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Masamıza gelen çayları yudumlarken anladım ki açık ortamda çayın bile tadı daha güzeldi.

Carpe Diem, umarım her akşam, her gün anın tadının farkında olursunuz. Günlük koşuşturmaca da malesef kaybediyoruz bunu ama siz yakalamışsınız 🙏

Elimizden geldiğince bizde anın tadını çıkarmaya çalışıyoruz. Umarım sizin de vaktiniz olur😊

Congratulations @canser! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Düzenli yapabiliyor musunuz akşam yürüyüşlerini? Ben bıraktım ve başlayamıyorum bir türlü. Aslında nedeni belli. Hava gündüzleri çok sıcak ve bu beni yeterince yoruyor. Eve vardığımda yürüyüşe takatim kalmamış oluyor. Sanırım sonbahar canlanma mevsimim olcak☺️✌️

İmkan oldukça yapmaya çalışıyoruz.😊 Sonbahar da yürüyüş de mükemmel olur 😊