You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENG-TR//trliste contest//Yeniçohari-Small Village by @uzercanan// Yeniçohari-Küçük Köy

in Hive TR2 years ago (edited)

Hello Canan, thank you very much for your kind words and for the lovely post. It is indeed an honor for me to host this contest and I am happy that you took part and wrote about the beautiful city of Küçükköy. Your entry is really great and I am glad to see all your beautiful photos. I especially liked the photos of the food. I would love to try some of those dishes including the dish named "Ribitsa" in the photo. I have never heard of that dish before. Thank you for participating in the competition, your post deserves to win, I wish you all the best!


Merhaba Canan, güzel sözlerin ve güzel yazın için çok teşekkür ederim 🤗. Yarışmaya Küçükköy yazınla katılman beni çok mutlu etti. Keyifle okudum. Fotoğraflar çok güzel. Özellikle yemeklerin fotoğraflarını beğendim. Fotoğraftaki "Ribitsa" adlı yemek de dahil olmak üzere bu yemeklerden bazılarını denemeyi çok isterim. Bu yemeği daha önce hiç duymadım. Senin fotoğrafın da çok güzel, çok beğendim, paylaştığın için teşekkür ederim. Yarışmaya katıldığın için teşekkür ederim, başarılar diliyorum!

Sort:  

Canım benim yarışma için ben tekrardan teşekkür ederim. Yazımı ve fotoğraflarımı beğenmene çok sevindim 🥰 Bizim yemeklerimizin geleni hamur işine dayalı kilo aldırıcı yemekler ☺️ senin bu hamur işlerini kolaylıkla yapabilecegini biliyorum. Yakın olsaydık birlikte yapar bir güzel yerdik 😋
Güzel yorumun için teşekkürler ♥️