You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highland Walk in the Footsteps of Nomads. Trliste-Contest-2 (ENTR)/Göçebelerin İzinden Yayla Yürüşü. Trliste-Contest-2

in Hive TR2 years ago

This is a great article. I enjoyed reading it very much. There are still nomads around us. Moreover, my friends in Adana move to the plateau to get away from the heat. The landscape photos are also excellent. They look very similar to our plateaus. I hope you will be successful in the competition.

Sort:  

thank you very much. Every corner of our country is beautiful. It is a pleasure to participate in this event. I hope you will be more successful in the competition.

@mukadder bana discorddan ulaşır mısın

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @damla, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.