Aya Eleni Church! ( Helana, mother of the Byzantine Emperor Kontantinus! - 327) ⛪🔔 |||| Aya Eleni Kilisesi! ⛪🔔

in Hive TR2 years ago

During our visit to Aya Eleni Church , one of the historical riches of Konya, I would like to say that I was very impressed by the architectural structure of the church. According to the explanation of the official working in the church, Helana, the mother of the Byzantine Emperor Constantine, stopped by Sille on her way to Jerusalem for pilgrimage in 327 after the birth of Jesus Christ and was very impressed by this place and decided to build a temple. The church has been renovated from time to time until today. I was surprised that it was still preserved in such an original way, as if everything had remained as it was built at that time. If I had time I would have liked to stay longer. I must say that there were a lot of visitors, especially from Korea.

20221106_172308.jpg

20221030_124900.jpg

20221030_123854.jpg

20221030_123908.jpg

20221030_123915.jpg

20221030_123940.jpg

20221030_124020.jpg

20221030_124120.jpg

20221106_172137.jpg

20221106_172231.jpg

After leaving the church, we went up to the ancient living area at the foot of the mountain next to the church. It takes a little effort to get up here, fortunately the weather conditions were good! When we entered the houses, everything was as it was, but unfortunately people had written on the walls and scribbled everywhere. What kind of ignorance is this? I don't know how people can be so insensitive, but I was very sad to see it, especially during our visit, tourists were with us and after seeing their looks, I was ashamed on behalf of the people who damaged this place! Unfortunately, I can't say that this place is very protected. I hope that as a society, we will give the necessary importance to such structures and personally learn to protect our values! Our country is very precious and should be appreciated as it deserves!

20221106_172423.jpg

20221030_125346.jpg

20221030_125457.jpg

20221030_125830.jpg

20221030_125840.jpg

20221030_125947.jpg

20221030_125954.jpg

20221030_130202.jpg

Finally our Konya adventure was over and we returned to Istanbul! It was a very nice experience for me. I am already excited for the next trip! My next plan is Göbekli Tepe, but who knows, maybe I will go in a completely different direction... Life has always had different plans for me and always gave me better as a result, so I am already excited for what it will bring me. Let's see? 🤷

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQArz4cRmJ8pKuTH55JLLpyn3xYUrMiw8AQ3NQHP23YeBB63SGPQWE7HTHkbaYU1Jopfdd8H8e3FmXctqAH7z74dnFSDaQwTbpV2HW3Gh2Ym6GwEYjfvCy4.png

TR 🇹🇷


Konya tarihi zenginliklerinden biri olan Aya Eleni Kilisesi ziyaretimiz esnasın da Kilisenin mimari yapısından oldukça etkilendiğimi söylemek isterim. Kilise de çalışan görevlinin anlatımına göre burası, Bizans İmparatoru kontantinus'un Annesi Helana, Hz. İsanın doğumu sonrasında 327 senesinde hac için Kudüse giderken sille 'ye uğramış ve buradan oldukça etkilenip mabet yaptırmaya karar vermiş. Kilise dönem dönem tadilat edilerek günümüze kadar gelmiş. Hala bu kadar orjinal bir şekilde korunmuş olmasına şaşırdım herşey sanki o tarihte yapıldığı gibi kalmıştı. Vaktim olsaydı daha uzun kalmak isterdim. Oldukça fazla ziyaretçisi olduğunu da söylemeden geçemeyeceğim özellikle Kore'den gelen çok fazla ziyaretçi vardı.

Kiliseden çıktıktan sonra hemen Kilisenin yanında ki dağın eteklerinde yer alan Antik yaşam alanına çıktık. Buraya çıkmak için biraz efor sarf etmek gerekiyor neyseki hava şartları iyiydi! Evlerin içerisine Girdiğimiz de herşey olduğu gibi duruyordu fakat maalesef İnsanlar duvarlara yazı yazmış, her yeri karalamıştı. Nasıl bir kendini bilmezlik bu? İnsanlar nasıl bu kadar duyarsız olabiliyor bilmiyorum ama görünce çok üzüldüm özellikle ziyaretimiz esnasın da turistler de bizimle birlikteydi ve onların bakışlarını gördükten sonra Buraya zarar veren insanların adına ben utandım! Maalesef burasının çok korunduğunu söyleyemeyeceğim. Umarım toplum olarak bu tarz yapılara gereken önemi verir ve kişisel olarak da değerlerimize sahip çıkmayı öğreniriz! Ülkemiz çok kıymetli ve hak ettiği değeri görmeli!

Sonunda Konya maceramız bitti ve İstanbula döndük! Çok güzel bir deneyimdi benim için. Bir sonraki ki gezi için şimdiden heyecanlıyım! Sıradaki planım Göbekli Tepe fakat kim bilir belki bambaşka bir yöne giderim.. Hayatın benim için her zaman farklı planları oldu ve sonucunda hep daha iyisini verdi bende onun önüme getirecekleri için şimdiden heyecanlıyım. Bakalım? 🤷

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Antik yaşam alanı çok güzel bir yermiş 😊

Evet keşke insanlar yazılarıyla zarar vermeseydi! 🤷

fakat maalesef İnsanlar duvarlara yazı yazmış, her yeri karalamıştı. Nasıl bir kendini bilmezlik bu? İnsanlar nasıl bu kadar duyarsız olabiliyor

Böyle durumlara gerçekten ben de çok sinirleniyorum. Bizim insanımız bir şeyin orijinaline düşman resmen. Her şeyi bozmaya yöneliyoruz.

Evet özellikle bundan zevk alan insanlar var. Eğitim işte maalesef hala çok gerideyiz 🤷

Burası nedense bana Tarkan filmlerindeki kiliseleri anımsattı. Tarihi yerlere bayılıyorum. Bu aralar böyle yerlere gitmeyi çok seviyorum. Kilisedeki motifler gerçekten harika, paylaştığınız için teşekkürler.

Tarkan filmlerine bayılıyorum hala izliyoruz. O kadar eski ve apsürt olmasına rağmen hala izlettiriyor kendini gerçekten 😂

Konya'daki bu kiliseyi sizin sayenizde tanıdım. Mimari yapısı gerçekten olağanüstü.
En yakın zamanda ziyaret edeceğim 🙂

Umarım gitmek kısmet olur bende gitmeden önce bu kadar etkileneceğini bilmiyordum🙏😊🇹🇷

Mimari açıdan benim de hoşuma gitti. Eski mimari yapılar daha çok hoşuma gidiyor.

Evet içine girince sanki o eski zamanlara gitmiş gibi hissediyor insan büyülü bir havası var! 🪄

 2 years ago (edited) 

Çok güzel tarihi yerleri gezmişsiniz, en sevdiğim aktivite tarihi mekanları gezmek✨

Girdiğimiz de herşey olduğu gibi duruyordu fakat maalesef İnsanlar duvarlara yazı yazmış, her yeri karalamıştı. Nasıl bir kendini bilmezlik bu? İnsanlar nasıl bu kadar duyarsız olabiliyor bilmiyorum ama görünce çok üzüldüm özellikle ziyaretimiz esnasın da turistler de bizimle birlikteydi ve onların bakışlarını gördükten sonra Buraya zarar veren insanların adına ben utandım.

Burayı okuyunca gerçekten çok sinirlendim nasıl oluyor bu kadar bilinçsizlik şaşıyorum doğrusu😑

Ben görünce inanılmaz utandım koreli turistler de vardı çok mahçup oldum kendi adıma

Congratulations @trouvaille! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1691.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Çok ilginç bir yapı. Yıllarca önce çizilen bu figürleri görmek, tarihi yapıların arasında yürümek eşsiz bir duygu olsa gerek.

Evet eskiden çok ilgimi çekmezdi ama son yıllar da inanılmaz merak uyandırıyor bende. Sanırım her yaşın bir evresi var 😂🙏⛪🔔