I AM GLAD TO JOIN THIS AMAZING COMMUNITY ❤️🤍

in Ladies of Hive9 months ago

Hello members of the hive ladies community. My name is Immaculate Airlikem and I am glad to discover this community. As a newbie on hive I am looking out for a community with purpose to join and so I am lucky to chance on this community. The aim and goal of this community is so intriguing. Forcusing on women empowerment.
b.youbyberlamundi_1654614318241122.jpg

I am a keen believer and an advocate for women empowerment. We ladies are capable of doing amazing things than we can think of. Sometimes it's the doubt, lack of confidence and encouragement that make some ladies settle for less. Therefore when we get platforms such as these we tend to learn more from some powerful women on here who share their journey and some empowerment advices.

b.youbyberlamundi_1654677305162531.jpg

It's my first post in here and I hope to engage more with like minds who are doing amazingly well. I hope to give more insights on pressing topics and women's health. I'm so excited for the days ahead...Glad to be here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @airlikem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final