Ladies of Hive Community Contest #69 Esp/ Eng

Español.

Hola mis estimadas amigas de esta apreciada comunidad #ladiesofhive, estoy de nuevo por aquí, el buen hijo siempre regresa a casa, pero casi que no entro en el concurso, pero bueno aquí estamos.

Agradecida con mi amiga @isgledysduarte por la invitación, por ello tengo el placer de invitar a @marito74, @yolimarg @soyjone a que participen cada semana en el concurso que trae Ladies of Hive Community Contest para todos nosotras, son de gran variedad y nos llevan a volar nuestra imaginación.

GridArt_20220212_150846997.jpg
Imagen editada en la aplicación GridArt. Por:@albaandreina Febrero /2022; Falcón. Venezuela.

Para este esta semana nos traen 2 preguntan muy interesantes, yo decidí escoger esta.

Muéstranos tu armario con tu ropa y 3 de las piezas "imprescindibles" en él!¡Pero una foto tuya y del armario tiene que estar en el blog como prueba!

Mi armario es de madera y ocupa una pared completa, como quisiera que fuera un dormitorio entero jajaj, pero bueno por los momentos es lo que tenemos, yo tuve aproximadamente compartiéndolo con mi hermana casi 26 años jeje bastante, ahora lo comparto con mi hija Nicol..

Si logran observar mi armario, pueden ver que soy una persona con diversos vestuarios me adapto a casi todo, claro me gusta más la ropa ajustada que me haga una hermosa silueta al cuerpo, soy amante de los vestidos y ropa deportiva ya que yo entreno.

IMG_20220212_091455_1.jpg

Este vestido negro me encanta lo compre en Rio de Janeiro Brasil, cuando lo visite en el 2013, además me compre uno verde igual, es que el modelo me fascino, me lo coloco de día cuando voy a un compartir, a la iglesia, o algún coctel, es fresco y cómodo, en los pies me pongo sandalias y zapatillas.

IMG_20220212_091638.jpg

Amo la ropa deportiva, me siento tan libre, este short azul, siempre lo uso cuando voy a correr y al gimnasio con esta sudadera manga larga para cuidarme del sol.

IMG_20220212_092004_1.jpg

Y por ultimo y no menos importante mi vestido de flores azul, desde que lo compre estoy enamorada de él, me hace una silueta tan hermosa, no me importa repetírmelo más de una vez jajaj, también me lo han pedido prestado unas cuantas veces

Estas tres prendas que mostré me gustan mucho por ello siempre me las coloco, en este estilo es casi toda mi ropa, cómoda, fresca y sencilla.

En mi closet también tengo mis zapatos, sandalias, y botas deportivas jeje tengo varias.

Nota : En las puertas están pegado lo números que he tenido en algunos maratones, así como en la otra puerta está un esquema de mi vida, con mis fechas de menstruación.

Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad, capturadas con mi telefino Redmi 9C

English

Hello my dear friends of this appreciated community #ladiesofhive, I'm here again, the good son always comes home, but I almost didn't enter the contest, but well here we are.

Grateful to my friend @isgledysduarte for the invitation, for this reason I have the pleasure of inviting @marito74, @yolimarg @soyjone to participate every week in the contest that the Ladies of Hive Community Contest brings to all of us, they are of great variety and we They make our imagination run wild.

GridArt_20220212_150846997.jpg
Imagen editada en la aplicación GridArt. Por:@albaandreina Febrero /2022; Falcón. Venezuela.

For this this week they bring us 2 very interesting questions, I decided to choose this one.

Show us your closet with your clothes and 3 of the "must have" pieces in it! But a picture of you and the closet has to be on the blog as proof!

My wardrobe is made of wood and occupies an entire wall, as I would like it to be an entire bedroom hahaha, but well at the moment it is what we have, I had approximately 26 years sharing it with my sister haha, now I share it with my daughter Nicol ..

If you can see my wardrobe, you can see that I am a person with different outfits, I adapt to almost everything, of course I like more tight clothes that give me a beautiful silhouette to the body, I am a lover of dresses and sportswear since I train.

IMG_20220212_091455_1.jpg

I love this black dress, I bought it in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, when I visited it in 2013, I also bought a green one just like it, the model fascinated me, I wear it during the day when I go to a party, to church, or a cocktail, it's cool and comfortable, I wear sandals and slippers on my feet.

IMG_20220212_091638.jpg

love sportswear, I feel so free, these blue shorts, I always wear them when I go running and to the gym with this long-sleeved sweatshirt to protect myself from the sun.

IMG_20220212_092004_1.jpg

And last but not least my blue floral dress, since I bought it I'm in love with it, it makes me such a beautiful silhouette, I don't mind repeating it more than once hahaha, I've also been asked to borrow it a few times

I like these three clothes that I showed a lot, that's why I always wear them, almost all my clothes are in this style, comfortable, fresh and simple.

In my closet I also have my shoes, sandals, and sports boots hehe I have several.

Note: The numbers that I have had in some marathons are pasted on the doors, as well as on the other door there is an outline of my life, with my menstruation dates.

All photographs are my property, captured with my Redmi 9C phone

Sort:  

Love the race bibs on the door 😃

Éxito en el concurso bella

Gracias mi linda.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

ohhhh agradecida con el apoyo.

Congratulations @albaandreina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing @albaandreina ❤️

Graciasss.😊