You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸš›πŸ“¦ WE ARRIVED in WINTER WONDERLAND ❄️ - Final PART 6 ~ β€œ3190 km later” WE MOVED COUNTRIES πŸ“¦πŸš›βœˆοΈ

Huge congratulations on your new place in the Highlands, Jackie! Yep, your journey there was indeed epic and super beautiful! I look forward to your explorations around where you live! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Sort: Β 

Thank you so much Tydyn πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š I sooooo loved it. It was epic in every way!
Soon I share more, as now I can hehehe all know where I ended up.

Absolutely, and that's so wonderful! Yay! I think it's funny that you and I are among the most active people on Hive and we both live way out in remote areas! Kinda cool! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Thanks so much Tydyn πŸ™πŸ»πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
Hahaha there you mention indeed something funny.
We are indeed amongst the top 10 most active people around here and we live soooooo remote.
But, us living this remote and working from home… does allow us to be active here next to our daily tasks 😎😊
I can’t complain in any way… love life πŸ₯°πŸŒΊβ˜€οΈ
Have an awesome Sunday!

Most certainly! Indeed, exactly true! Living this remote affords many freedoms! Me either! I love my life so much! Thankie Jackie! Glorious Monday to you! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

It does and loving it 😎
Perfect!
You are welcome and thank you so much dear Tydyn.
Happy week to you πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š

Ditto! Absolutely! Thank you! May your week be a luminous one! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

And yours too my friend πŸ‘‹πŸ»β˜€οΈπŸŒΊπŸŒ³