You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH Community Contest #186 ~ To my Mom

I think it is a unique letter confessing about several not-so-good things, yet showing the strong bond of love.

I feel the pain you are going through seeing your mom in pain. I am sorry to hear that she has been in that level of pain and is unlikely to walk around. May I know @eliany what has happened to her that has put her in great pain?

Thanks for sharing your feelings with us. Stay blessed.

Curated by Hive Pakistan. Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Sort:  

Thank you, I just had to pen down this here because at that moment, I had a heavy heart and I needed relief.

She is diabetic and got a wound and at this moment, medication is proving futile.

Thank you 😊

May God give her quick healing