AMOR A LO DESCONOCIDO | Concurso de la Comunidad de Ladies of Hive # 43 - MI ENTRADA AL CONCURSO

Querida comunidad, hoy me uno a su reto Nº 43 en el cual cada día se demuestra al mundo el empoderamiento de la mujer los invito a que vea las reglas del concurso en el siguiente enlace:

Dear community, today I join your challenge Nº 43 in which every day the empowerment of women is demonstrated to the world, I invite you to see the rules of the contest in the following link:

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEH9x3zKUnCnxysCJEzWSMq784koyH8b2LuAsfAcqoK4FX8QfGVAaDZAd2tMieynUAnSsn6S2TzoPhoNNRSEWAtNE1GQrdwTQNob8R8GtPw37DjwKTQWi.png

https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-43

Las personas a diario estamos sujetas a grandes cambios de los cuales siempre hay algo nuevo que aprender y en virtud de ello se trabaja a diario para conseguir metas y objetivos que nos permitan crecer fisico y espiritual. >People are subject to great changes on a daily basis, from which there is always something new to learn and by virtue of this we work daily to achieve goals and objectives that allow us to grow physically and spiritually.

¿Cuándo fue la última vez que probó algo nuevo? ¿Te cambió?

When was the last time you tried something new? Did it change you?

Si!!! hace exactamente un año y siete meses me cambio la vida para siempre me ha demostrado lo sentimientos mas grandes que una en la vida puede experimentar que es amar sin condición y sin conocer a alguien, pensé que nunca podría ser MADRE pero por cosas de la vida mi infertilidad fue corregida de manera natural y llego a la vida mi dulce retoño ese que cada día me muestra que la vida esta llena de cosas nuevas, que todo los días se aprende algo nuevo, ese que me pone de cabeza cuando se enferma, pudiera pasar todo el día escribiendo mis anécdotas junto a el.

Yes!!! exactly one year and seven months ago it changed my life forever, it has shown me the greatest feelings that one can experience in life which is to love without condition and without knowing someone, I thought I could never be MOTHER but because of life my infertility was corrected in a natural way and came to life my sweet sprout that every day shows me that life is full of new things, that every day you learn something new, the one that turns me upside down when he gets sick, I could spend all day writing my anecdotes with him.

IMG-20200528-WA0014.jpg

Me cambio todo pues con su llegada perdí mi trabajo al cual tenia dedicación exclusiva durante 7 años, pero no me importo pues con el he aprendido que los miedos solo son el empuje para hacer cosas diferentes, con la llegada del covid se abrió la posibilidad de crecimiento para emprendedores y eso fue lo que hice comenzar con un negocio de pizzas con entregas a domicilio hechas con amor nuestro lema.

It changed everything for me because with his arrival I lost my job to which I had exclusive dedication for 7 years, but I did not care because with him I have learned that fears are only the push to do different things, with the arrival of covid opened the possibility of growth for entrepreneurs and that's what I did to start a pizza business with home delivery made with love our motto.

Con este emprendimiento hemos acercado de alguna manera a personas que desde el exterior manda a sus familiares un poco de cariño en días muy especiales y nos encargamos de dar un poco de alegría a esos corazones.

With this venture we have somehow approached people from abroad who send their relatives a little love on very special days and we take care of giving a little joy to those hearts.

¿Qué lección de vida aprendiste por las malas? ¿Cómo alteró su percepción o actitud?

What life lesson did you learn the hard way? How did it alter your perception or attitude?

Aprendí que el amor por ti debe ser mayor y mas grande que tu tranquilidad y aprecio personal no tiene precio, hace mas de 11 años estaba próxima a casarme y un mes antes de la boda en plena organización me entere que con quien me iba a casar tenia una persona en estado de embarazo y hay me cambio la vida para siempre, sentí que me moría pues había quedado sola.

I learned that love for you must be greater and bigger than your peace of mind and personal appreciation is priceless, more than 11 years ago I was about to get married and a month before the wedding in full organization I found out that the person I was going to marry had a pregnant woman and that changed my life forever, I felt like I was dying because I had been left alone.

precipicio.jpg

FUENTE/SOURCE

En muchas oportunidades cuando estamos en una relación poco a poco nos vamos alejando de todas las personas que de alguna manera conforman tu entorno y solo te envuelves en un mundo al cual no perteneces y cuando lo pierdes te sientes que te han tirado al vacío y que vas a morir.

In many opportunities when we are in a relationship we gradually move away from all the people that somehow make up your environment and you just get involved in a world where you do not belong and when you lose it you feel that you have been thrown into the void and that you are going to die.

Desde entonces entendí que el amor va mas allá, que la persona que este a tu lado no solo es tu compañero de vida, sino que es tu amigo, confidente y que los celos solo son barreras que te creas para generar momentos de tensión y toxicidad, que quien te va hacer daño aunque te portes muy bien lo va hacer, y que tu entorno debe ser cuidado como una planta a la que riegas a diario pues sino se seca.

Since then I understood that love goes beyond, that the person who is by your side is not only your life partner, but your friend, confidant and that jealousy are only barriers that you create to generate moments of tension and toxicity, that whoever will hurt you even if you behave very well will do it, and that your environment must be cared for like a plant that you water daily because otherwise it dries up.

Invito a esta entrada a la señorita @bonisbass1 para que se sume a esta gran iniciativa de la comunidad de @ladiesofhive

I invite this post to Miss @bonisbass1 to join this great initiative of the @ladiesofhive community.

ANARIVASHIVE.jpg

Sort:  

Having children is always life altering, that little one is normally love at first sight, happy you had a surprise that has brought so much joy.

Finding out before plunging into a marriage things were not right left you to explore longer eventually meeting someone to trust and share a life together.

Wishing you well going forward and thanks for joining in @ana.rivas2104

Motherhood, it's so special.

Thank you @ana.rivas2104 🤗

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks for sharing @ana.rivas2104.
Good luck with the contest.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

Gracias por compartir @ana.rivas2104.
Buena suerte con el concurso.
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti.
Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos en las historias de otros.
Quizás tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o quizás necesitemos aprender de los demás.
No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conoce a otras mujeres de la comunidad!
¡Involucre a otros!
¡Apoyarse!
¡Y divirtámonos!