Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 64 💞 | by @anailet5

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

¡¡¡Holaaa!!!

Por aquí estoy muy emocionada, pues hace un tiempo me suscribí a esta plataforma, y realicé mi presentación pero luego no supe que más hacer. Así que al toparme con esta comunidad y este concurso me puse muy feliz, pues ya tengo un maravilloso motivo para escribir 🤓

Here I am very excited, because a while ago I subscribed to this platform, and made my presentation but then I did not know what else to do. So when I came across this community and this contest I was very happy, because I already have a wonderful reason to write 🤓

Así que con mucho gusto, responderé a las preguntas para unirme al concurso de la comunidad.

So I will gladly answer the questions to join the community contest.

1️⃣ ¿ De qué estás más agradecido en este momento?

1️⃣ What are you most grateful for right now?

gridart_20220102_133407938.png

Pixabay editada en la app GridArt 😉

Mi mayor gratitud la merece Dios, por eso y sin titubear, le digo a diario, Gracias Dios 🙇🏼‍♀️ te tengo presente en mi vida todos los días, por él gozo de buena salud al igual que cada miembro de mi familia.

Tengo una linda familia, que aunque no es perfecta es mía, y la amo muchísimo 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦💞

Comida en mi mesa, y en estos tiempos de dificultad, esa es una maravillosa bendición.

Y e dejado al final de esta pequeña lista, mi gratitud por mi embarazo, y si este es mi cuarto embarazo 🤫 y aunque muchos piensas que estoy loca, yo estoy feliz y muy agradecida con Dios por darme otro motivo de felicidad 🥰 y aunque no a sido tan sencillo este embarazo, siento la dicha de ver crecer mi panza y sentir lo saludable que día a día crece dentro de mí, mi pequeña hija.

Y aunque aún me quedan cosas que agradecer, por ahora lo dejaré hasta aquí. 😉

My greatest gratitude is due to God, for that and without hesitation, I say to him daily, Thank you God 🙇🏼‍♀️ I have you present in my life every day, for him I enjoy good health as well as every member of my family.

I have a beautiful family, which although it is not perfect is mine, and I love it very much 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦💞

Food on my table, and in these difficult times, that's a wonderful blessing.

And I left at the end of this small list, my gratitude for my pregnancy, and if this is my fourth pregnancy 🤫 and although many think that I am crazy, I am happy and very grateful to God for giving me another reason for happiness and although not This pregnancy has been so easy, I feel the joy of seeing my belly grow and feeling how healthy it grows day by day, my little daughter. And although I still have things to be thankful for, for now I will leave it until here. 😉

2️⃣ ¡ Comparte algo bueno sobre ti!

2️⃣ Share something good about yourself!

woman_1197497_640.jpg

Pixabay

Y para esta pregunta, tengo una respuesta bastante sincera.

La verdad es que siempre me a gustado ser una persona bastante colaboradora, me gusta mucho colaborar con quién lo necesite, siendo parte de mi vivir, estar presta para dar lo mejor de mi siempre que lo necesites 🥰 y este a mi alcance una solución. 🤝

And for this question, I have a pretty honest answer. The truth is that I have always liked being a very collaborative person, I really like collaborating with whoever needs it, being part of my life, being ready to give my best whenever you need it and a solution is within my reach. 🤝

💞💞💞💞

Y con este post me uno al concurso #64 de la comunidad Ladies of Hive y me complace invitar a @johordelis @evelyn.micaela @edwarlyn11 a responder estás interesantes preguntas y compartir con nosotras.

And with this post I join the Ladies of Hive community contest # 64 and I am happy to invite to @johordelis @evelyn.micaela @edwarlyn11 to answer these interesting questions and share with us.

Gracias por tu visita 💞

Thanks for your visit 💞

Sort:  

Congratulations @anailet5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

All the best with the lil one :D

I have four too and yes, people couldn't understand why (kids are expensive you know!!) and I am so blessed to have them though they frustrate me sometimes but that's only because I love them more than anything :D

Thank you for sharing

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.