You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING THE MOULD - hobby #71

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hey @buckaroobaby what a wonderful walk down hobby lane, I absolutely love that you turned that nasty teacher's negativity around and it fuelled you, that's the best kind of revenge reaction.

I had a chuckle at the baked beans too, I'm sure that everyone has had those moments, I know we have, but the can of baked beans would probably be a pack of Maggi 2 minute noodles lol.

I will most definitely post about my hobbies and what I've done with them through the years. What a cool topic. Thanks bud

Sort:  

You know, I probably would've put the two minute noodles in there except that I haven't had them for years. Tinned beans however. Good doomsday food ;)

I do agree with you there! You can never really have enough doomsday food especially with our current world events. Koo to the Moo (n)