All about me and myself.

in Ladies of Hive3 months ago (edited)

The act of introducing someone is much easier than when it comes to introducing yourself. We all enter the ocean of deep thoughts, seeking deep inside us and that's the time we get to know ourselves much better than before. So, here it is—a humble attempt at introducing myself:

Introducing the real me, no filters needed.

Greeting's!
My name is Aniqa Khan and you can simply call me Aniqa. I'm an 18-year-old Pakistani girl who lives in Punjab with her family members. I like studying whether it's about religion or other knowledge like school courses etc. Currently, I am enrolled as 1st year FSC (Faculty of Science) student. In our college, there are only four choices for selecting like (medical, engineering, ICS and humanities including fine arts)


Nowadays everything around us is a computer so, I was very fascinated by the interconnected world of networks, which plays a pivotal function in today’s global landscape. That's why I registered myself in the field of computers known as ICS (Intermediate of Computer Science).

I still remember the first day of my college life. We were all so conservative that we didn't speak a word with each other. Then in a day or two, we started chatting and getting to know each other. At first, we thought that it would never be going to happen but as time passed, we got to know each other more deeply. Now at the end of the 1st year, I would say that this was the best class I have had in my whole life. Their way of having fun and joy, the mischievous things we have done together, will always be in my memory forever. Here is where I found the best version of friends that I have always dreamed of.

I enjoyed their company a lot and I have many memories with them which will last forever. Well, we still have a year to spend together so......

They all taught me many things. They have boosted my confidence. I enjoy their company a lot.

Rather than this, I like art. I like to draw and it provides calmness to my mind.

You can also say that creation is one of my hobbies that I enjoy doing a lot. I like capturing the beauty around me. Arresting the glimpse with the eye of the camera. Engaging in these kinds of activities brings me peace and relaxation.

These captivating photographs are some of my work.
In addition to this, I also enjoy reading.

As said by JIN ROHN: " Reading is essential for those who seek to rise above the ordinary"
Reading is an art which can give you a lot of knowledge.

Then comes food. I think that's the main reason of my life. I'm such a foodie person. I like to eat, but only when it comes to new-style dishes or fast food. Ahhhh! what a joy, to try new restaurants, different tastes and many more...

I have a joyful personality, filled with an intense sentiment of continuous learning and exploring new ideas and obsessed with the surroundings and nature around me. I like to spend time with my family.

I also enjoy playing whether it is an outdoor game in my college or a video game. I like playing Taken and FIFA on PlayStation. I have a PlayStation but it broke down.
Ahhhh so.........
That's all of my short introduction.

Sort:  

Girl, are u in your senses?

You were well informed to not cheat and the first thing u did was to cheat.

Iam sorry
Iam new here and I dont know things like this
Iam sorry this will not happen again

Loading...

Welcome to Hive @aniqa-k, for some reason I am not able to view your pictures on my PaakD Dapp at this time. Anyways, I wish you success as you begin your blogging journey with our social blockchain. ❤️

Hey, I can view all images. Just dropped here to let u know that it's working fine.

I can see them now, must be another apk issue.
Thank you.

Hello

There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated.

We would appreciate it if you could avoid publishing AI-generated content (full or partial texts, art, etc.).

Thank you.

Guide: AI-Generated Content = Not Original Content

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Congratulations @aniqa-k! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery