Una de las cosas que me hace enojar... / One of the Things that Makes me Angry (LOH Contest#95)

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hola,

Esta es mi primera participación en Ladies of Hive. He optado por la primera opción:

1️⃣Todos tenemos un punto de ebullición diferente, algunos de nosotros nos enfadamos fácilmente, otros tenemos un temperamento muy frío. Comparta amablemente una cosa que lo enoja, cuánto tiempo permanece enojado y qué o quién puede pacificarlo.

Una de las cosas que me hace enojar…

En mi familia siempre me han considerado una persona muy enojona, ejemplo…

e3242bf4-d790-4ecb-bad3-0f9ea9c074fe.jpg

Sip, esa soy yo de bebe, con cara de que quiero matar a alguien.

Mi mal genio es algo en lo que estoy trabajando, pero les explico un poco lo que pasa en mi cabeza. Me suelen molestar muchas cosas, no soy muy paciente ni discreta, y cuando algo me molesta mucho no me suelo quedar callada. Para este concurso debo especificar una de esas cosas, así que elegí una de las cosas que más me molesta: la gente intolerante.

Todas las personas son diferentes, cada una tiene sus peculiaridades y eso las hace especiales, pero hay personas en este mundo, que, al parecer, les incomoda cualquiera que no encaje con lo que a ellos les parece “normal”.

La palabra “normal” está sobrevalorada. ¿Quién nos dice lo que es “normal”? Un sector de la sociedad acuerda lo que es “normal”, por ser lo más visto, lo más popular, o lo que les conviene o no los incomoda. Si eso es lo que consideran normal, pues me encanta ser diferente.

Creo que a eso le tienen miedo, a lo diferente, a lo que no entienden, o lo que no quieren aceptar. A nadie le tiene que importar la vida de los demás; sus decisiones, sus relaciones, o sus gustos.

¿Cuánto tiempo te mantienes molesta?

Creo que eso es impredecible. Depende. Me suele poner de MUY mal humor oír comentarios denigrantes, y en mi colegio, es como si compitieran a quien hace el comentario más ofensivo. Eso me hace hervir la sangre. Me puede durar hasta la hora de irme a casa. Aproximadamente una 3 horas.

¿Qué o quién puede tranquilizarte?

Escuchar música, para mí es como terapia. Aunque muchas personas no lo entienden, escuchar música triste es muy relajante. Depende exactamente de la razón por la que estoy molesta y la intensidad, ya que eso definirá las canciones que voy a escuchar.

Amo escuchar música. Canto pésimo, pero me relaja mucho sentarme a escuchar música a todo volumen y cantar. Pobre de mi mamá que me tiene que escuchar.

Espero les haya gustado mi participación en el concurso de Ladies of Hive Edición 95. Invito a @zupasteleria, @imabby17 y @manujune a ingresar a la comunidad Ladies of hive. Nos vemos en mi próximo post.

usa flag.jpg

Hi,

This is my first participation in Ladies of Hive. I have opted for the first option:

1️⃣ We all have a different boiling point, some of us are easily angered, others are really cool tempered. Kindly share one thing that makes you angry, how long do you stay mad, and what or who can pacify you.

One of the things that makes me angry...

In my family I have always been considered a very short-tempered person, for example...

e3242bf4-d790-4ecb-bad3-0f9ea9c074fe.jpg

Yep, that's me as a baby, looking like I want to kill someone.

My bad temper is something I'm working on, but I'll explain a little what's going on in my head. Many things usually bother me. I'm not very patient or discreet, and when something bothers me a lot I don't usually stay silent. For this contest, I have to specify one of those things, so I chose one of the things that annoys me the most: intolerant people.

All people are different, each one has its peculiarities and that makes them special, but there are people in this world, who seem to be bothered by anyone who does not fit in with what seems "normal" to them.

The word "normal" is overrated. Who tells us what is "normal"? A sector of society agrees on what is "normal", because it is the most seen, the most popular, or what suits them or does not bother them. If that's what you consider normal, then I love being different.

I think that's what they're afraid of, what's different, what they don't understand, or what they don't want to accept. Nobody has to care about the lives of others; their decisions, their relationships, or their tastes.

How long do you stay upset?

I think that's unpredictable. It depends. I tend to get in a VERY bad mood when I hear demeaning comments, and at my school, it's like they compete for whoever makes the most offensive comment. That makes my blood boil. It can last me until it's time to go home. Approximately 3 hours.

What or who can calm you down?

Listening to music is like therapy for me. Although many people don't understand it, listening to sad music is very relaxing. It depends exactly on the reason why I'm upset and the intensity, as that will define the songs I'm going to listen to.

I love listening to music. I sing lousy, but it relaxes me a lot to sit down and listen to music at full volume and sing. I feel sorry for my poor mom who has to listen to me.

I hope you liked my participation in the Ladies of Hive 95 Edition contest. I invite @zupasteleria, @imabby17 and @manujune to join the Ladies of hive community. See you in my next post.

Thanks for visiting my blog

32f5ef10-dbef-4702-a477-4bdb9e44876d.jpg

Sort:  

Hola, @annaky. Sabes? Te entiendo, porque he visto mucho de esas personas que critican a otros solo por su apariencia sin darse la oportunidad de conocerlos. El mundo y la vida es una diversidad y eso es lo que lo hacer interesante y además hermoso, aunque muchos no vean esa belleza por ser superfiales. Que bueno que buscas la manera de olvidar tu enojo y que bueno que la música te ayuda. Te felicito por tu post y mucho éxito en el concurso. Ah, gracias por la invitación a participar en #ladieshive.😊👍🏻🥰

Ojala el mundo fuera un poquito mas tolerante. Seria un mundo mas bonito. Gracias por leer.

Is always good that we don't stay angry for long, I do try to let go as soon as possible this way I get my peace back.
!LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@annaky, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Congratulations @annaky! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war

It's extremely good that you can sense and admit your temper @annaky, I used to have a "short fuse" when I was very young, but gifted with massive amounts of patience later. Excellent story about your temperment. Oh, and the look on your face is priceless as a "get away from me" look hahahahaha!!!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jamerussell, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @annaky and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks, and thanks for reading.

Intolerant people are annoying and best avoided but we cannot always do that. I like that you don't stay angry for long and that music and singing relaxes you :)

I feel sorry for my poor mom who has to listen to me.

I think she loves it anyway :)

Thank you Annaky for sharing your thoughts and story :)

I love the baby pic by the way :)

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @annaky and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/9 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

She says, she liked beacause I look happy. I love that pic too 🤫

I agree, intolerant people are the worst! I say: "Live, & let others live!"
Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @annaky and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/16 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

First of the babies face got me rolling with laughter.. pretty beautiful the expression was everything..

And then I love your anger control therapy especially the loud lousy singing .I can relate.it usually happens when one is really angry and is trying to distract the anger lol .thanks for sharing sis!