The corridor [Authentic]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 11.01.28 PM.jpeg

Hello and a very good day to everyone.

My stomach pain hasn't left me alone but chores must be done, life would not stop. Not that I want it to stop but I want some break. We all want some break, don't we? Yeah, I am already spending my vacation but everything still feels off.

Today during the beautiful evening, I went upstairs to water the plants, my mom's babies. Mom has been sick for some good days now. When mothers fall sick, the gear stops moving, life starts to crumble. I feel it very closely.

Responsibility comes crashing at our face and we are barely prepared. Today's title is inspired by my photo. My sister clicked it when I was unaware. Actually, I was busy taking pictures of the sky, it was mesmerizing. The evening sky is the most romantic sky.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 10.10.56 PM.jpeg

A while ago, sis showed me this photo and instantly I thought of writing on it. This is the corridor, the corridor of hope. The corridor of memories and the corridor that connects the outer world to the inside world. And, this is what fascinates me.

I had my pain yet I went upstairs, but as soon as I stepped on the terrace, it felt as if I have stepped into another universe. The sky view, the wind, it all drove me crazy! Today was the weather so good? I could feel nothing from being at home. Even yesterday was the weather so good?

The moment that my sis captured is when I was leaving the terrace but I could not take off my eyes. The view was stunning. The Azan was over and the sky totally changed its color. The sun was already gone and it was time for me to leave too but the view was magical. Too much for me to change my way and to stop, to take the photo.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-12 at 11.01.28 PM.jpeg

Can you ever leave such a stunning view and close the doors? I was not interested to take the photo to show off. I could not stop looking at the beauty. The clouds were painted so brightly and accurately.

I am happy that I looked at the sky before leaving. I am happy that I took the pain and came to the terrace.

Thank you all. I hope you liked the photos. Please leave your review. Have a good night's sleep. I am too sleepy. Good night.

Image Source : Photo by CrazySis and me.

Sort:  

Hope you and your mom are feeling better now and you both get well very soon. That's a beautiful scene to meditate on :) You are blessed to have enjoyed it while it lasted.

Thank you. Yes, I feel blessed to be present at that moment.

Congratulations @aqua-red! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL