LOH #140 Un sábado perfecto, mi juguete de infancia - (Esp-Eng)

in Ladies of Hive10 months ago

20230701_092851_0000.png

¡Hola mujeres hermosas de esta gran comunidad! es mi deseo que estén muy bien y saludables. En esta ocasión me uno a ustedes para participar en la iniciativa #140 donde @ifarmgirl nos invita a responder dos preguntas

1️⃣ ¿Cómo sería tu sábado perfecto?

2️⃣ ¿Cuál era tu juguete favorito cuando eras pequeño?

Así que en esta ocasión daré respuestas a estas dos cuestionantes.

Hello beautiful women of this great community! It is my wish that you are very well and healthy. On this occasion I join you to participate in the initiative #140 where @ifarmgirl invites us to answer two questions

1️⃣ What would your perfect Saturday be like?

2️⃣ What was your favorite toy when you were little?

So this time I will give answers to these two questions.


street-g453f04587_640.jpg

Pixabay
Cortesía pasja1000


1️⃣ ¿Cómo sería tu sábado perfecto? 🤔

Mi día perfecto sería salir a caminar por las calles de Mi ciudad acompañada de mi nieta, y mi nieto, poder llevarlos a comer helados, luego ir a algún lugar o algo que ellos deseen, como un parque en el cual podemos estar juntos sentarnos al césped y compartir anécdotas o enseñanzas soy una mujer que amo profundamente mis nietos y me gusta poder estar con ellos.

Actualmente, estoy lejos de mis nietas porque estoy en otro país, pero solía hacer este tipo de actividades cuando estaba con ellas en Venezuela. Así que ese sería un sábado perfecto para mí el poder tener a mis tres nietos juntos y disfrutar con ellos como viven en países diferentes, no pueden estar juntos físicamente, pero suelen compartir videollamadas y así se comunican.

Sería un gran sueño para mí, el poder tenerlos todos juntos incluidos a mis hijos, poder compartir con ellos todo el día, creo que ese sería mi sábado perfecto, poder dormir tranquila con la satisfacción de que pude compartir un gran día con todos ellos en los que reímos mucho comimos mucho hablamos y disfrutamos de buenos momentos.

1️⃣ What would your perfect Saturday be like? 🤔

My perfect day would be to go for a walk through the streets of My city accompanied by my granddaughter, and my grandson, to be able to take them to eat ice cream, then go somewhere or something that they want, like a park where we can be together sit on the grass and share anecdotes or teachings I am a woman who deeply love my grandchildren and I like to be able to be with them.

Currently, I am far away from my granddaughters because I am in another country, but I used to do this kind of activities when I was with them in Venezuela. So that would be a perfect Saturday for me to be able to have my three grandchildren together and enjoy with them as they live in different countries, they can't be together physically, but they usually share video calls and so they communicate.

It would be a great dream for me, to be able to have them all together including my children, to be able to share with them all day, I think that would be my perfect Saturday, to be able to sleep peacefully with the satisfaction that I could share a great day with all of them in which we laughed a lot, ate a lot, talked a lot and enjoyed good times.


green-gedd26bd91_640.jpg

Pixabay
Cortesía padrinan


2️⃣ ¿Cuál era tu juguete favorito cuando eras pequeño? 👧🏻

Cuando era niña no tenía un juguete específico para jugar, mi familia era muy pobre así que no contaba con los lujos que podían tener las demás niños para jugar, en ese entonces yo estaba a cargo de todos mis hermanos, no teníamos ese tiempo como para jugar con juguetes extravagantes ni nada de eso así que yo durante un tiempo hice para mis hermanas y las muñecas de trapo las cuales hice poco a poco.

Fui recolectando ciertos materiales para poder darle los toques finales Y eso fueron nuestros juguetes durante muchos años unas muñecas de trapos que hice yo misma y la cual compartí para mis hermanas también que usábamos para jugar así que cuando veo una muñeca de trapo me remonto esos momentos de mi infancia en los que compartí con ellos en lo que pude sacarles una sonrisa a través de mis habilidades y cada vez que veo una muñeca de trapo me lleno de orgullo de poder ser una mujer que no se limita al momento de darle felicidad a otro.

2️⃣ What was your favorite toy when you were little? 👧🏻

When I was a child I didn't have a specific toy to play with, my family was very poor so I didn't have the luxuries that other children could have to play with, at that time I was in charge of all my siblings, we didn't have that kind of time to play with fancy toys or anything like that so for a while I made for my sisters and sisters rag dolls which I made little by little.

I was collecting certain materials to be able to give the final touches and that was our toys for many years rag dolls that I made myself and which I shared for my sisters also that we used to play so when I see a rag doll I go back those moments of my childhood in which I shared with them in what I could get a smile through my skills and every time I see a rag doll I am filled with pride to be a woman who is not limited at the time to give happiness to another.

IMG_20220514_182824.jpg


También tenía unos colores que compré con mi primer sueldo, quizás no era tan niña, pero me llenaba de ilusión siempre poder tener una caja de colores tan grande, Así que yo me di ese gusto de comprarme unos colores que tenían aproximadamente unas 48 o 60 piezas de colores que era un regalo enorme para mí en lo cual pude dibujar muchísimo Tengo habilidades en el dibujo lo hago muy bien y es algo que me gusta, y que me llenó de satisfacción el poder tenerlos.

¡Hasta aquí mi escrito les comparto estas líneas llenas de cariño y con el deseo de encontrarnos en una próxima oportunidad!

I also had some colors that I bought with my first salary, maybe I was not so young, but I was always excited to have such a big box of colors, so I gave myself the pleasure of buying some colors that had about 48 or 60 pieces of colors that was a huge gift for me in which I could draw a lot I have drawing skills I do very well and it is something I like, and that filled me with satisfaction to have them.

So far my writing I share with you these lines full of affection and with the desire to meet in a next opportunity!



Portada: Editada utilizando Canva
Imagenes: Propias pertenecientes a mi álbum familiar, las demás poseen su propia fuente.

Cover: Edited using Canva
Images: My own from my family album, the others have their own source.

Sort:  

You must miss your grand daughters a lot and so as your family. I do hope you will be able to have the chance to meet then one day soon and do what you love - spend time with them, eat, share laughter and fun together :)

It is amazing that you are very resourceful back then to come up with toys for you and your siblings :) Thank you lots for sharing these beautiful memories of your childhood and your wishes too.

Thank you for your good wishes, it is something I am looking forward to soon.
If in my childhood we managed, to have fun, I don't regret it I have good memories about it.

Congratulations @avedorada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023