Ladies of hive: introduction

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

Hello ladies,am so glad to be here. Finally a community for just the ladies,wow so cool right.

Was introduced to this community by @chocolatescorpi ♥️.
She has been showing me around and she's really lovely.

My name is Rachel but my friends call me Rae.
And my hive username is @ayorae.
You can also find me on Twitter @onlyayorae.

The idea of creating this community is really brilliant.

watercolor1020509__480.jpg
Image source: pixabay

Introduced to hive by a friend.
And have been on hive since june.
Sometimes scribble a little poem here and there 😁.
And also write about some personal feelings.
And other ideas that come to mind.

Joined the discord on LadiesofHive created by @thekittygirl and I feel really welcome ♥️.

Y'all are beautiful and strong women.
Don't limit your potential and see how far you will go.

I believe every one have the power to be great if you can work towards it. Make sacrifices today that will make your tomorrow better.

wonderwoman2478971__480.jpg
Image source: pixabay

Every woman is a super woman so don't think less of your self.
You are beautiful and strong just the way you are and remember your a super woman.
We've all got so much love in us,we are sisters,wife and daughters. And we love endlessly.
Don't let the world take away your chances at being Happy.
You are the very best version of yourself. Don't think otherwise.

Snapchat1466711367.jpg

I am beautiful,and have got potentials so I won't rest until I can achieve all my dreams.
So be you,and be beautiful ♥️

Sort:  

Hello @ayorae a pleasure to meet you and Welcome to Ladies of Hive 🤗🌹

Thank you♥️

Your balance is below 0.3 HIVE. Your account is running low and should be replenished. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://hive.blog/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-s-faq

Welcome !

I enjoyed reading your intro. 🌼

♥️♥️

Welcome to the Ladies of Hive community! I look forward to knowing more about you,

Hey Hon, I'm so glad you made it here. It has definitely become my favourite community (but shhh, don't tell the others...lol.😄..) @thekittygirl

A lovely intro post and so nice to know your real name! I'm Leesa by the way. Not sure if I told you or not...but really- what's in a name anyway....

I had many names before I became Leesa, because I was adopted and spent 3 months in hospital before mum and dad came to take me home, so I had names from the nurses and then when mum died a couple of years ago, I found a little notebook with a list of about 10-15 girls names that she was trying to decide upon....

I could have had any one of those names but yet I'd still be me! 😀

So glad you made it here and can't wait to see you again! 😀

Thank you for the @mention, @chocolatescorpi
You and @ayorae just earned 5 HIVE each for her awesome intro! 🙂

Thank you more to the point @theKittygirl!!! 😀

Leesa is a beautiful name and I love it.
And really happy to be here,thanks to you

Sorry for your loss but am sure she's with you and in your heart.

We can also chat on discord or send a message on Twitter @onlyayorae

Love you♥️♥️

Yeah thanks, it's not a bad name that Mum chose in the end- put it this way- it could have been much worse...lol...

And yes, she is with me everyday- on my computer as my wallpaper!

And she's also got Chad, the love of my life on her feet to keep her warm too.
IMG_7178.jpg

Oh that's cool am glad she has company

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Lovely introductions welcome here! I hope you will fit just right in.. Loving the artwork btw!

Oh thank you.....got the pictures from pixabay 😁

Very cool :)

WELCOME REA AND LOVE THAT YOU CAME AND ACCEPTED THE INVITE HAVE FUN AND LET US KNOW WHEN YOU NEED HELP

Thank you ♥️