Feelings of my first wedding anniversary | LOH Community Contest #128

20230407_020859_0000.png

ENGLISH Version

Hello Everyone,
Here I am Alysha back again with another blog. How are you all? I am so well. By the way in this post I am coming with my Entry for Ladies of Hive Community Contest #128. I started this post with my favorite wedding photo. I remember we got married after about four years of relationship. Our marriage is done successfully on September 25, 2021 after a long covid period. I was so happy that I got the best man in my life.

Last year September 25th we celebrated our first wedding anniversary. I was so excited about what surprise my husband would give me. My husband took me on a tour for our first wedding anniversary at Cox's Bazar. We were there for about 3 days and I spent some of the best days of my life with my husband.

DSC_194.jpg

We enjoyed the morning sunrise together, We went out to the whole beach together. What has given me the most happiness is we went on a long drive together along the road by the sea. He gave me many more such surprises throughout the tour.

DSC_255.jpg

On the last day of the tour we enjoyed the sunset together. That day my husband proposed to me again with the ocean as a witness. It was very cute. His radiant smile touches my heart. Looking at him I find my happiness.

DSC_253.jpg

So that's all about the experience of my first wedding anniversary. Coming up on September 25th is our second wedding anniversary. I don't know what kind of surprise he has prepared for me this time. But this time I also want to give him some surprises from my side. I am thinking about them now. If you have any surprise ideas for hubby let me know.

Thanks to Ladies of Hive Community for arranging such a cute contest. It's great to share my feelings through this contest. Meanwhile I have checked some entries of this contest. Glad to know about everyone's dream weddings and wedding anniversaries.

Versión en Español

Hola a todos,
Aquí estoy Alysha de nuevo con otro blog. ¿Cómo están todos? Yo estoy muy bien. Por cierto en este post vengo con mi Entrada para Ladies of Hive Community Contest #128. Empecé este post con mi foto de boda favorita. Recuerdo que nos casamos después de unos cuatro años de relación. Nuestro matrimonio se realiza con éxito el 25 de septiembre de 2021 después de un largo período covid. Yo estaba tan feliz que tengo el mejor hombre en mi vida.

El 25 de septiembre del año pasado celebramos nuestro primer aniversario de boda. Estaba muy ilusionada con la sorpresa que me iba a dar mi marido. Mi marido me llevó de excursión por nuestro primer aniversario de boda a Cox's Bazar. Estuvimos allí unos 3 días y pasé algunos de los mejores días de mi vida con mi marido.

DSC_194.jpg

Disfrutamos juntos del amanecer, fuimos juntos a toda la playa. Lo que más felicidad me ha dado es que dimos juntos un largo paseo en coche por la carretera junto al mar. Me dio muchas más sorpresas de este tipo a lo largo del viaje.

DSC_255.jpg

El último día del viaje disfrutamos juntos de la puesta de sol. Ese día mi marido volvió a pedirme matrimonio con el mar como testigo. Fue muy bonito. Su sonrisa radiante me llega al corazón. Mirándole encuentro mi felicidad.

DSC_253.jpg

Así que eso es todo sobre la experiencia de mi primer aniversario de boda. El 25 de septiembre es nuestro segundo aniversario de boda. No sé qué sorpresa me tiene preparada esta vez. Pero esta vez yo también quiero darle algunas sorpresas de mi parte. Ahora estoy pensando en ellas. **Si tienes alguna idea para sorprender a tu marido, házmelo saber.

Gracias a Ladies of Hive Community por organizar un concurso tan bonito. Es genial compartir mis sentimientos a través de este concurso. Mientras tanto he comprobado algunas entradas de este concurso. Me alegra conocer los sueños de boda y aniversarios de boda de todos.

image1.png

About Myself 🥰
I am Alysha Khan. I am so glad to be a part of this awesome platform. I love to create various kind of content on Hive Blockchain. Although I am not experienced blogger at all, but always I try to give something creative so that you can enjoy. I am also a proud member of @theterminal. The members of The Terminal are very friendly. Through them I got the basic idea about Hive. If you are a newbie on Hive, then you should join us for basic learning about Hive Blockchain. Join our discord server by clicking the banner.
  • Photo taken with Canon 1200D, Redmi note 10 pro
  • Thumbnail created with Canva
  • Translated English to Spanish with DeepL Translate
  • Footer created with Canva and edited by PicsArt

unknown-2.png

All content is mine unless otherwise stated

@be-alysha

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

La puesta de sol se ve grandiosa, perfecta para esa ocasión romántica. Que bueno que disfruten cada aniversario con un viaje relajante, eso le da más ternura a la relación.

Muchas gracias. Estaba disfrutando mucho en mi primer aniversario de boda. 🌸

Wow he proposed again? 😍
That would be so lovely to witness haha.
I can tell you both love and value each other so much.

You two look amazing in those pictures... Nice way to celebrate your anniversary, thanks to your husband.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@merit.ahama, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @be-alysha and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

He's the sweetest guy in the whole universe. Btw thanks for stopping by 🌸

What a surprise that must be, taking you to a trip and then proposing again. It's like renewing his promise the year before. Congratulations and all the best to you both as you celebrate each day you have each other. Many more blissful years ahead❤️

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @be-alysha and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (14/16 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you so much 🌸

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Such a nice gesture from your hubby, and that proposal would have been the ultimate of all. You both look so good together and there is love flowing all around you guys

Thank you so much. Keep us in your prayers 🌸