Ladies of Hive Community Contest #107 = Ghost and Rules of going for a date.

in Ladies of Hivelast year (edited)
Is a pleasure my fellow ladies of hive, firstly I am @beauty197 , at the end of this writeup I will drop my introductory post link for my fellow ladies to know me more.

Let's go to the topic proper.
I am interested in the both topic so I will be answering the both questions.

If you were a ghost and could possess people, what would you make them do?

Honestly if it's possible for me to be a ghost that could possess people I will have make them do so many things.

  • The government.
  • My husband

The government

Currently am a Nigerian and our so called rulers had made life so difficult for us, everyday things keeps getting more expensive that the less ones do not have access to it.
An example of that is the current price of food in Nigeria like rice, in the year 2019 a 50kg bag of rice was sold for 15000 Nigerian currency called niara which is equivalent to 73 hive coin but currently same 50kg bag of rice is been sold for 45000 which is equivalent to 221 hive coin reason been because our government authorities suspended all importation of rice into the country making life so difficult for the poor.
So if am a ghost I will make the government authorities change their laws when it comes to importation of foods so that I will have more rice to enjoy not just me but every less privileged.

The insecurity in my country keeps increasing on daily basis and it's affecting the poor masses everyday, the bad people keeps on increasing and they even group themselves and bear different names, they keep on terrorizing individuals.
If am a ghost I will frighten them so much they will be forced to change their way of life and we will have a country free of corruption and violence.

My husband

You might be wondering what I would make my husband do if am a ghost 👻 that sounds funny right?
I will make my husband love me more than he loves me now, I will make him buy me all I requested from him.

Like I said earlier I am interested in both topics so let's talk about rules when going on a date.

2️⃣ What are your most important rules when going on a date?

  • Like I mentioned earlier in my writing insecurity is at the high side in my country so my first rule when going out on a date is safety first, so as a result I always pick a well known eatery.
  • Secondly I always get to the venue on time because this will allow me to see him or her first especially when it is our first date.
  • I don't take alcohol while on a date because I always want to be 100 percent active all through.
  • Immediately I feel unsafe I take my leave.
  • I always drop my dating informations with a friend or a sister, this includes the address of the meet up, the contact of the person am going to see and his picture, if am taking Uber I will also drop the Uber information.
  • I always put a call to my friend or sibling immediately I get to the venue.

Before making you your rules make sure you study your environment and know what rules to make.

Conclusion.

What do you think about my rules , do you think i should adjust or add more rules?
Please lets chat on the comment section, am grateful for this opportunity. Thank you, I also invite @meymeyshop, @ijelady, @chichieze to join this contest

IMG_20221106_075956_167.jpg

Please know me more

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@beauty197, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Wow am so grateful

😂😂😂😂😂so funny
You said you will posses your husband to do as you say.
About our government those people know what they are actually doing, i pray god helps us

I see you're new to hive
Welcome to hive, good to have you dear friend ❤️

Thank you dear am a newbie and hope to do more

Sure you will
Everyone here was once a newbie

Congratulations @beauty197! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you I will do more

You are welcome @beauty197! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

image.png

Thank you for curating my page

That part with you posessing your husband made me giggle 😁 lol

As for the goverment I hear you, many leaders need to be reminded of what being a leader means. To do the best for your people and not abuse their power.
There is so much going on in the world that it is overwhelming at times. Lots of bad News all over so having a ghost with ♥️ wanting to change things would certanly be a welcome gift.
A 🌎 in peace and harmony is what we deserve ♥️

Have a wonderful week and Thank you for sharing this. Good luck 🌹

Honestly we need a new government to solve our problems
Thank you for stopping by

Interesting replies and they made sense too.

I will make my husband love me more than he loves me now, I will make him buy me all I requested from him.

I think this is the dream of every married woman. They want to loved , cherished and cared for more and more. I think its a great way to posses a man, hahaha.

I always drop my dating informations with a friend or a sister, this includes the address of the meet up, the contact of the person am going to see and his picture, if am taking Uber I will also drop the Uber information.

Insecurity is rife in my city and country. Not just when going to date. Anytime I leave the house, I inform my family members exactly where am going and who am meeting. It has saved a lot of lives.

I actually enjoyed reading this piece. Great work @beauty197

Here in Lagos if you're going to work your so scared because even the buses you assume to be commercial buses are not rather they are the sect of corrupt people called "one chance" they extortioners.
It is so bad that 20% of Lagosians are victims on daily basis.

Thank you for stopping by

i had to laugh of what you would like your husband to do, 😆 and about the rules for the gouverment, it's a global going thing, ordinary people are getting poorer and the rich ones are getting richer ....... if we were ghosts by know, i would let them feel how it would be for them to live in pAoverty, and let them feel it for real and hard ........ Here we have a minister Kaag, she said, well we do have to accept that we all are getting a poorer, but they have a income of more than 180.000,.. euro on a yearly base, i have an income of 18.000,.. on a yearly base 😢 And if you know that in 2019 a bread here was yust below the 1 euro, know it's almost 2 euro. Before we had our groceries for under 75 euro weekly, know we have the same 75 euro, but we come short of it. Everything is getting still more expensive, and our government is refusing to help their own people, refugees are getting everything for free, housing, food, insurance ....... but we have to pay for everything, housing for our children is not in the question, they are forced to stay with the parents, because there are not enough houses for everybody, and refugees are getting priority. Our healthcare costs incurance was is very expensive, not everybody can pay this allready, they have an basic incurance, but are forced to pay a lot for example the dentist, physiotherapy etc. Because that's is not in the basic insurance, and for only the basic you pay per month an 110 euro, and on a yearly base an 385 euro excess as well. The gouvernment will say that we have to accept all the refugees and help them, and believe me, the majority of our people will do so, but in these days that our income is declining to much that at the end of our money we have month left, and to know than that they get everything for free is not helping them, and it is increasing racism and discrimination to all people who are not typically European.

we do have to accept that we all are getting a poorer, but they have a income of more than 180.000,.. euro on a yearly base, i have an income of 18.000,.. on a yearly base 😢

Same thing here, most graduate are jobless and are forced to do mini jobs with a very little earning.

Houses are so expensive that people are living under the bridges with their families and they still go to work from there.
Everything is getting worse and it's worldwide.
So how do you view the future? Will it ever get better.

Smiles, if you posses your husband to buy all your desires am sure you are building a mansion to keep them all. You have a good heart. Thanks for sharing

Hahahahah yes I will build a mansion for everything lol, thank you.

Nice write up @beauty197. Thanks for the invitation. My entry will soon land here.

Nice post, I love how you want to possess your husband, so funny. It would be nice though wouldn't it. hehe 😊

Hahahahah I would like to possess that manooooo, but before that I will build a store where I will pack everything he will buy for me