Ladies of Hive #91 Two questions, two answers (ENG/SPA)

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Fuente

Photo by Daniel Krakán

Hello, internet people! All right? Today I want to participate in this contest because I loved it. So without further ado, I'll start by answering the first question.Here is the link to the contest in case you want to participate:

¡Hola, gente de internet! ¿Todo bien? Hoy quiero participar en este concurso porque me ha encantado. Así que sin más comenzaré respondiendo la primera pregunta. A continuación les dejo el link al concurso por su quieren participar:

Link

I invite my friend @Iuliapetit2711 to participate in the contest.

Invito a mi amiga @Iuliapetit2711 a participar en el concurso.

1️⃣ Name a song, any song, happy or sad, that touches your heart and soul every time you listen to it. What memories, feelings, emotions and images does the song bring back? Is there a story that goes with the song?

1️⃣ Nombra una canción, cualquier canción, alegre o triste, que te conmueve el corazón y el alma cada vez que la escuchas. ¿Qué recuerdos, sentimientos, emociones e imágenes trae la canción? ¿Hay una historia que va con la canción?

image.png

Fuente

Photo by Ylanite Koppens

I have many favourite songs but today I will choose 2. The first one belongs to the Ost of a K-drama, the song is called A Kind of Confession, both the melody and the lyrics are quite sad, they talk about a lost love and although I don't identify with the lyrics, the melody is so beautiful that it is in my top of favourites, as well as the singer's voice.

Tengo muchas canciones preferidas pero hoy escogeré 2. La primera pertenece al Ost de un K-drama, la canción se llama A Kind of Confession, tanto la melodía como la letra son bastante tristes, hablan de un amor perdido y si bien no me identifico con la letra, la melodía es tan hermosa que está en mi top de preferidas, así como la voz del cantante.

My other favourite song is I Wish by Yesung. He wrote the song inspired by the Chinese legend of the red thread and based on the feelings he has for his soulmate he has yet to meet. He worked hard on the music and melody of his song, the lyrics are beautiful and also quite original because most people write about a love they already know, but not about someone whose face or even voice they don't know. Yesung is a great singer-songwriter and with his songs he makes me feel very good, especially with this one.

Mi otra canción preferida es I Wish de Yesung. Escribió la canción inspirándose en la leyenda china del hilo rojo y basándose en los sentimientos que tiene por su alma gemela que aún no conoce. Trabajó mucho en la música y la melodía de su canción, la letra es preciosa y además bastante original porque la mayoría escribe de un amor que ya conocen, pero no de alguien que de quien no conocen la cara ni siquiera la voz. Yesung es un gran cantautor y con sus canciones me hace sentir muy bien, sobre todo con esta.

2️⃣ Winter ❄️ Spring 🌿 Summer 🌞 Autumn 🍂
What is your favourite season and why? If you live in an area that does not have all four seasons, which season would you like to experience and why?

2️⃣ Invierno ❄️ Primavera 🌿 Verano 🌞 Otoño 🍂
¿Cuál es tu estación favorita y por qué? Si vives en un área que no tiene las cuatro estaciones, ¿Cuál estación te gustaría experimentar y por qué?

image.png

Fuente

Photo by Valifotos

Autumn has a special charm for me, not only is it cold and beautiful to look at, but I also like the symbolism of letting go to be reborn better (the loss of flowers and leaves). It's a relaxing atmosphere to be surrounded by trees with yellow, orange and red leaves, plus the weather is cold but not unbearable like in winter. I love it!

El otoño tiene un encanto especial para mí, no solo es frío y precioso a la vista, sino que me gusta la simbología de dejar ir para a renacer mejor (la perdida de flores y hojas). Se me hace un ambiente relajante estar rodeado de arboles de hojas amarillas, naranjas y rojas, además de que el clima es frío, pero no insoportable como en invierno. ¡Me encanta!

image.png

Fuente

Spring is not only visually beautiful and fresh, but it also symbolises a new beginning, I don't think both seasons are my favourite by chance. In my country we don't have either of them, but whenever I see pictures of these seasons, I feel very, very good, they generate an indescribable sense of wellbeing and I hope to be able to go to a country that has them when I'm going through one of them.

La primavera no solo es hermosa visualmente y fresca, sino que también simboliza un nuevo comienzo, no creo que ambas estaciones sean mis preferidas por casualidad. En mi país no tenemos ninguna de las dos, pero siempre que veo fotos de estas estaciones, me siento muy muy bien, me generan una sensación de bienestar indescriptible y espero poder ir a algún país que las tenga cuando esté pasando por alguna de ellas.

images.png

And well, people, that's all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll see you in another post.

Y bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post.

despedida nueva.png

I made the farewell image in Canva.

La imagen de despedida la hice en Canva.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your favorite song
as well as the tie of both
Autumn and Spring as your
favorite seasons!

Appreciate your entry to
the Ladies of Hive Contest Round #91
@bethyjade
💗💓💟💓💗

thank you for running the competition

View or trade LOH tokens.


@bethyjade, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you very much for your support

Don't you just love Autumn!
Wonderful colors!
Thanks for sharing,
Good luck with the contest!

Autumn is beautiful, thank you very much

¡Felicitaciones!



Estás participando para optar a la mención especial de nuestra COMUNIDAD (Recompensa de 1 Hive), también has recibido 1 ENTROKEN.

1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD, apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Creación de cuentas nuevas de Hive aquí.

5. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA