Ladies of Hive Community Contest #57.- (Eng. Esp)

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
I'm here again, making an appearance in this wonderful community, after having some hard days due to the death of my beloved mother.

As usual, responding to the initiative convened by #LADIESOFHIVECOMMUNITY, edition number 57. This time with the following questions:

1.- Brushing my teeth, drinking water, kissing the kids goodnight, fluffing my stuffed animal, praying, looking at my smartphone for the last time. What are your nightly rituals just before going to bed?

2.- Whose or what picture is on your phone's homepage? And why did you choose it?

De nuevo por aquí, haciendo acto de presencia en ésta maravillosa comunidad, después de tener unos días fuertes por la muerte de mi amada madre.

Como de costumbre, respondiendo a la iniciativa convocada por #LADIESOFHIVECOMMUNITY, edición número 57. En esta oportunidad con las siguientes interrogantes:

1.- Cepillarme los dientes, beber agua, dar un beso de buenas noches a los niños, mullir mi peluche, rezar, mirar el smartphone por última vez. ¿Cuáles son tus rituales nocturnos justo antes de acostarte?

2.- ¿De quién o qué foto está en la página de inicio de tu teléfono? Y por qué la has elegido?






Source

I usually fulfill my nightly rituals before going to sleep. For example: I'm the last one to go to sleep, first I do a thousand laps I go through the kitchen to see if there is anything pending, I check the fridge, then I take my last bath, I brush my teeth, in front of the mirror I put a cream on my face, sitting on the bed I pray and thank God for the day, with my pajamas on I go to bed to watch TV, meanwhile, I take a look at my cell phone, I even answer some chats that were pending. As usual I check my Hive blog. I don't worry about the time, however I program the TV to turn off, I calculate an hour, until I fall into the arms of Morpheus.
Por lo general cumplo mis rituales nocturnos antes de irme a dormir. Por ejemplo: Soy la última en irme a dormir, primero doy las miles vueltas paso por la cocina a ver si hay algo pendiente, reviso la nevera, luego tomo mi último baño, me cepillo los dientes, frente al espejo me coloco una crema en el rostro, sentada en la cama rezo y doy gracias a Dios por el día, con mi piyama puesta me voy para la cama a ver televisión, mientras tanto, le doy una mirada al celular, incluso contesto algunos chats que quedaron pendiente. Como de costumbre reviso mi blog de Hive. No me preocupa la hora, sin embargo programo el televisor para que se apague, calculo una hora, hasta que caigo en brazos de Morfeo.




Foto de mi autoria tomada con mi Xiaomi Redmi 9C.

Regarding the second question: Whose or what photo is on the home page of your phone? And why did you choose it? Currently I have the photo of my dear mother who passed away just a few days ago, it is a way to keep her present, to know that she is with me, it comforts my heart.
En relación a la segunda pregunta. ¿De quién o qué foto está en la página de inicio de tu teléfono? Y por qué la has elegido? Actualmente tengo la foto de mi querida madre quien falleció apenas unos días, es una forma de tenerla presente, saber que me acompaña, reconforta mi corazón.
If you wish to participate here is the link: https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-57

Invite to: @mariamor785, @multifacetas.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Si desean participar aquí el enlace:
https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-57
Invito a: @mariamor785, @multifacetas.
Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)






Sort:  

Oh, my goodness!
My sincere condolences for the passing of your dear mother!
Thanks for sharing, @blancac56.
And good luck with the contest.

"A strong friendship doesn’t need daily conversation or being together. As long as the relationship lives in the heart, true friends never part.”

¡Dios mío!
¡Mis sinceras condolencias por el fallecimiento de tu querida madre!
Gracias por compartir, @blancac56.
Y buena suerte con el concurso.

"Una amistad fuerte no necesita una conversación diaria o estar juntos. Mientras la relación viva en el corazón, los verdaderos amigos nunca se separan".

Gracias por el apoyo.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 80 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Congratulations @blanca56! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 5250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

I am sorry for your loss; I lost my mom some years ago. I occasionally still have the urge to pick up the phone and call her.

Thank you for sharing! Take care @blanca56 and have a good night!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Apreciada @blanca56. En primer lugar un fuerte abrazo y sinceras condolencias.
Siempre estará presente!

Gracias querida amiga. Un abrazo.

♥♥

@blanca56, mi sentido pésame por el fallecimiento de tu madre.
El tiempo es el único aliado en el proceso de duelo, pase por esa dolorosa y dificil situación, el amor a la madre es infinito y eterno.
Un abrazo en la distancia.
Saludos

I spend far too much time on Hive and Online so I linger on my phone just too much before falling to sleep.
And my condolences for the loss of your Mother.

Thank you for sharing @blanca56 ❤️