Sort:  

To be honest, if normal user 15 HivePower will be enough for a day without reblogging and following. Pero in your case since I saw some follows, deletion done it will not be enough.

I delegated 30 Hivepower for you just manage it well muna and get back at me if incase na kulang parin.

Sorry sa abala ha. Nasa Discord ba article about sa HP? What do you mean deletion? About sa pag edit ng article? I really need to read this para ma budget ko to. But thank you so much TP sa help.

Parang wala atang guides about it. Pero isipin mo nalang na every action na you will do kahit edit the article pa iyan will consume your resource credits. Since walang fees involved si Hive ayan ang nagagamit daily. Pwede mo i check ang iyong RC everytime.

No worries dun sa delegation, I am not using it that much naman so I have some to spare.

Thank you so much, TP. Will observe na lang magkano per activity ang magagamit kong HP. Again, from the bottom of my heart, thank you.