BOND, JAMES BOND! Yes , I am a Daniel C fan!

F78A51C0-92A8-480E-A4FB-3EB7DD5FCB47.jpeg

Source:My pathe ticketconfirmation for movie Bond tickets for Saturday

Going to see : NO TIME TO DIE … finally !

We saw the world wide premiere with Catherine the dutchess of Cambridge and Prince William on every news site. Yes I am a fashion lover, and I would love the dress! She did a great job referring to Diana, but for me the fact that I had tickets to the almost 3 hour bond film is the reason I watched. We have twice given back the tickets for the release at 00.07 am in dutch movie theaters. But you know Covid was the reason for closing of the Dutch finales and the fact the premiere was on hold. Till now! Now we are going saturday. Not at 00.07 but earlier.

Pathé but I think every cinema in Holland will feature the new movie with my favorite James. I blogged about it before, yes I am a huge fan of Daniel. So did you go yet and is it good, without spoilers please.

So tickets in the pocket Saturday is James day. Keep you posted !

Thanks for stopping by,
its appreciated and remember always focus on being creative
instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #lifestylelounge #needleworkmonday and #ladiesofhive and #amazingnature .
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and
@steem-aide

(c)

All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals.

Sources used : It is mentioned in my blog.
When the source is missing, please tell me I am only human and don’t want to do anything wrong or even plagiarise. I do make mistakes. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone for my images.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time. #BENICE

8205D2879A51422FB7FA7022B0B05CB7.png

921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg


Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

F72B9719-6BBC-4F54-A37B-241020E0CC21.jpeg

68330669-4161-421E-9CB9-137A18FB51E7.jpeg

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg


80F1E1E5C54E4ADE9E3ABA8707E46312.png

Date :

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 76 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Just seen it today with my Dad. When I was a kid we always watched James Bond movies together.

It was a great movie but I do feel there where alot of hidden messages that might go over the unassuming persons head. Nonetheless Danial Craig was brilliant in his final outing as Bond. I will miss him!

Let's hope the next Bond brings something special to character, I just prey they won't bend the knee to woke culture and cast someone who is not who James Bond should be.

It's really good i found you on hive today,Thanks for the advice and yes consistency is underrated.i will try to keep it in mind and i will also join the discord terminal because i have few questions i need answered to move on.

PS : I really trust 007 will be very delightful to watch.! Hopefully i will watch later in the year.

And I am teasing with the idea of watching the latest epic science fiction saga DUNE but where to find the time.

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens!