Sort:  

Oh, I thought it was till the end of the week 🙈

No always till Saturday for me 23.59 because on Sunday the new contest is here and @thekittygirl needs to make the winners blog and the new contest blog

I clearly assumed wrong 😑 Next time I’ll know. My mood was also not right for what I was planning to write too, so probably for the best 😅💙

@fantagira7 its never to late to make that blog you were planning to write. Every good idea for a blog is not nessecary to put in a contest.
I am glad that my questions gave you an idea for something to write about.
Just make the blog draft it’s and use it when it feels good, or when you are in a better state to do the idea.

Also the new conetst is up since this morning and you can enter that one aswell.

Yes, I’ll do that when my mood is more elevated. I find it hard to write uplifting stories when I feel like doom and gloom. I’ll add the title to my drafts and Im sure one day it will write itself 😉

Today is Saturday, so it is the end of the week 😁

For me it’s Sunday 🙈 Oh well, next time I’ll know 😁

For me aswell so do check out themes edition in the community
Good luck entering in

Thank you, I will ☺️