You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH Community Contest #158: Dear diary... πŸ“πŸŽˆπŸ₯°

in Ladies of Hive β€’ 7 months ago

D37D6D2F-8AC3-4A46-AE79-FDC1A24F4647.jpeg
I loved the entry , so divers and extensive thats so cool.
And a picture of the dog that is what struck me missing my dog who died.
Great work

Thank you for opening up your diary to me.
Good luck and see you in the comments
Britt
!LADY

Sort: Β 

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

Oh, I am so sorry to read that your little dog went to heaven...they are very loyal, very companionable and very loving beings.

Thank you for your words, thank you for giving me the opportunity to share my feelings :)

I miss that dog ( my furry child ) every day