Ladies of Hive Community Contest #46 (Esp/ Eng)

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago


Fuente/ Source

Español

Visitando una de mis comunidades preferidas @ladiesofhive, vi este concurso que llamó mi atención, por que sus preguntas me llevan a mi infancia, a mis recuerdos mas gratos. Revisa este post y te enteraras de esas preguntas y condiciones para que puedas participar. Invito a mi bella amiga @popurri a participar en esta bella iniciativa, sin mas voy por esas respuestas en mi mente.

image.png

1️⃣ ¿Qué fue lo mejor del lugar donde creciste?

image.png

En mi temprana infancia, crecí en un pueblito de Venezuela, ganadero y de mucha siembra del plátano llamado Santa Barbara del Zulia, lo que mas recuerdo era la libertad que tenia de ir y venir entre nuestros vecinos, la confianza y unión que había en esa pequeña comunidad de entonces. Esa entre otras cosas, una de las cosas que mas disfrute fue la naturaleza en pleno, de los arboles frutales y los espacios grandes para el juego, fue una de mis mejores épocas, la disfrute muchísimo al lado de mi familia y querida abuela.


Fuente/ Source

image.png

2️⃣ ¿Cuáles son tus tres olores favoritos?

image.png

Tengo varios olores preferidos que cada uno evoca, una época predilecta en mi vida, el primero es el olor a cuadernos o libros nuevos, ese olor hasta la fecha me lleva a mi temporada de estudiante, a esas emociones por empezar un año nuevo de estudio y diversión.

El segundo olor, es el de pan o torta recién horneado. Ese olor me lleva con mi abuelita pues ella hacia estas cosas para vender y siempre recuerdo la casa impregnada de ese olor tan rico.

Por ultimo el olor a café recién colado, es uno de mis preferidos por que me despierta los sentidos sobre todo en las mañanas y por que es una de mis bebidas predilectas, donde me ofrecen un café allí me quedo.


Fuente/ Source

Me divertí mucho evocando mis recuerdos y gustos, para compartirlos con ustedes ¡Suerte para todas!

English

Visiting one of my favorite communities @ladiesofhive, I saw this contest that caught my attention, because its questions take me back to my childhood, to my fondest memories. Check this post and you will find out the questions and conditions for you to participate. I invite my beautiful friend @popurri to participate in this beautiful initiative, without further ado I go for those answers in my mind.

image.png

1️⃣ What was the best thing about the place where you grew up?
.

image.png

In my early childhood, I grew up in a small town in Venezuela, cattle and banana plantation called Santa Barbara del Zulia, what I remember most was the freedom to come and go among our neighbors, the trust and unity that existed in that small community then. That among other things, one of the things I enjoyed the most was the nature in full, the fruit trees and the big spaces for play, it was one of my best times, I enjoyed it very much with my family and dear grandmother.

image.png

2️⃣ What are your three favorite smells?
.

image.png

I have several favorite smells that each one evokes, a favorite time in my life, the first one is the smell of notebooks or new books, that smell to this day takes me back to my student season, to those emotions for starting a new year of study and fun.

The second smell, is the freshly baked bread or cake. That smell takes me to my grandmother because she made these things to sell and I always remember the house impregnated with that delicious smell.

Finally the smell of freshly brewed coffee, is one of my favorites because it awakens my senses especially in the mornings and because it is one of my favorite drinks, where they offer me a coffee there I stay.

I had a lot of fun evoking my memories and tastes, to share them with you. Good luck to all of you!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Tutoriales Separadores / Tutorials Separators

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks so much for answering both questions! I love how both of these questions have tied in together as we remember our childhood places and how our favorite smells remind us of our childhoods, too! Thanks for entering the the Ladies of Hive contest!

¡Muchas gracias por responder ambas preguntas! ¡Me encanta cómo estas dos preguntas se han unido mientras recordamos los lugares de nuestra infancia y cómo nuestros olores favoritos también nos recuerdan nuestra infancia! ¡Gracias por participar en el concurso Ladies of Hive!

Hi @melinda010100 ! I was fascinated to share those memories of my childhood, the memories were intertwined with the other memories, I couldn't help but smile when I was telling you and recalling those days and tastes, smells.
Thank you for taking me there again, a virtual hug!

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for posting in Ladies of Hive.

Grateful!

The smell of books ... I seldom smell that!
Thanks for sharing @brujita18!
Good luck with the contest.
I read that the characteristics of friendship include affection, kindness, love, virtue, sympathy, empathy, honesty, altruism, loyalty, generosity, forgiveness, mutual understanding and compassion, enjoyment of each other's company, trust, and the ability to be oneself, express one's feelings to others, and make mistakes without fear of judgment from the friend.
Ladies of Hive is a place where we can learn friendships, an essential aspect of relationship building skills.

El olor de los libros ... ¡Rara vez huelo eso!
¡Gracias por compartir @brujita18!
Buena suerte con el concurso.
Leí que las características de la amistad incluyen afecto, bondad, amor, virtud, simpatía, empatía, honestidad, altruismo, lealtad, generosidad, perdón, comprensión y compasión mutuas, disfrute de la compañía del otro, confianza y la capacidad de ser uno mismo, expresar los sentimientos de uno a los demás y cometer errores sin temor al juicio del amigo.
Ladies of Hive es un lugar donde podemos aprender amistades, un aspecto esencial de las habilidades para entablar relaciones.

Hello! Yes, new books have an undeniable smell, just like notebooks or notepads. There is nothing better than taking a book out of its cover or packaging, that smell takes me back to my childhood. I hope someone else has managed to smell it and I am not the only one. I agree with you, friendship is a priceless treasure.

Yes, @brujita18, friendships are priceless treasures!