You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The night is still young - Date night

in Ladies of Hive • 3 years ago

"Happy wife happy life" all guys need to remember that American wisdom 😉

I hope it doesn't sound too weird but I am happy for both of you, that you had a moment of diving into another world and forget about the outside.

Sort:  

"Happy wife happy life"

I know about this ;), my culture also talks about it...To be honest, I needed some time for myself to enjoy and spend a good time. Almost 2 years, no clubbing, no music show nothing, so this day was needed and I am lucky that I have someone who take care of my thoughts...

I hear you, it is so much of worth having someone listening and reading between the lines. It is not all men being that thoughtful so it sounds like you got lucky with your other half. Was it work related that you couldn't enjoy yourself or due to the political situation? If I'm too curious just ignore the question 😄