Ladies Of Hive Community Contest #76 Happy Place

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello my fellow ladies of hive. How is everyone doing? I hope everyone is going great.

My happy place would be outdoor. I love being outdoor so much it give me change to refresh my mental and physical health.

Today after a long time stuck in door and finally able to do outdoor activities. I went on a hike on my favourite place at “Bukit Perahu”

Starting Trail
img_2807.heic

After 3 year can’t come to this place I was so surprised with the new trail. They renovated it with stairs. And the trails is longer now.

To be honest I was really out of shape. I can’t even bare the first 10% way up. I have to stop few times to catch my breath.

img_2810.heic

Still Pushing Through

img_2809.heic

Reaching the middle trail I really almost gave up but still push through cause I know the view is worth it.

Halfway View

img_2835.heic

Almost There
img_2816.heic

Few More Step to The Top
img_2819.heic

Finally Reach the Top

img_2821.heic

img_2824.heic

img_2829.heic

Yes the view is great. I’m so glad that I push myself to reach the top. The feeling of satisfaction on reaching the top is worth it. Hopefully I can maintain this activity. Be more active this year onwards. Thank you ladies of hive community for give ladies a platform to share our mind and experience. Keep empowering ladies. Much love. Thank you.

Sort:  

Terbaik!!! Ada tangga sd pla 😸

That looks like a great place to hike, and yes, it does appear the view is worth it! Thanks for sharing all the beautiful pictures! Take care @callmelula, and have a lovely day!

Very nice!!!
Thanks for sharing, @callmelula.
Good luck with the contest!

This is exactly the kind of walks I love the most but don’t get the chance to often 😊
Your pictures are absolutly amazing and that view sure makes the hard journey up there worth it 😍
AMAZING 😉👍 and Great job.

Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Good luck 🌹