Ladies of Hive Community Contest #66 Ghost??

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello my lovely ladies, how is everyone doing today? I hope everyone have a lovely day so far. I’m so determine to join the weekly contest and hope to share many wonderful things with everyone.

Have I ever encountered a ghost? I’m not sure if this count as encountered, back when it’s was still my early 20’s, I dated a guys that has some call it the “third eye” some also call it the “sixth sense”. He can see ghost around him.

third-eye-2886688_960_720.jpg

I was still in college back then and we would always go home together since his work place and my college was near and also we live in the same area. That day he was on night shift and I also had a night class so it was already around 11 pm near to 12 am when we were going back home. I was driving that time and we decide to take the back road to his home. There was a long bride on the way and at the end of the bridge there were no street light back then it was so dark.

I suddenly felt goose bumps while he suddenly pushes the rear view mirror upwards and told me to just drive and don’t look back. So I just continue driving until we reach his home and told me to stop at the road side don't enter his driveway. Immediately after stop he got off my car then open the back passenger door and waited for about three minutes and close the door. He told me to go straight home and don’t forget to wash my feet before entering my home. So the next morning he told the “thing” was hanging on the back of my sit. I have few more encounters while I was dating him. We dated for almost four years so there a lot to share. I’ll save it for next time.

Thanks for your time. Much love

Sort:  

The person with a sense to see those things encountered them a lot. Is it like more ghosts were attracted towards him 🤔, like the ghost rider. Lol


@callmelula , seems like you are new to the world of blogging. There is something about the images you used in your post. We cannot use images from google, facebook, pintest. They have copy right issues.

We can only use images from websites that offer images free for commercial use e.g. pixabay, unsplash, pexels. There are some others too.

Moreover, whenever you use an image you have to mention its source. This way we give the credit to the photographer.

You can mention the source in markdown this way 👇.

[Image source](link of the image)

If there is any other thing to ask you are welcome any time.

Greetings 🌷

thank you so much for the tips. I'll edit my blog to credit the owner.

You are most welcome, dear.

Have a nice day

Oh my goodness
The not knowing what I wasn't supposed to see would have got me so crazy
You are very brave to continue to drive home on your own
Creepy!!1

I would freaking out if I knew what he saw. I usually never ask but I got curios so I ask the next morning. I remember I was praying non stop on my way home.

Congratulations @callmelula! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.