[ESP-ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #26 💕

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

Bienvenidos a mi blog ❤️

Welcome to my blog ❤️

ladys of hive contest 26-01.jpg

Español

Amigos hoy me uno a participar en el concurso de esta semana de la comunidad Ladies of Hive en el que hay que responder dos preguntas. muy interesantes.

Si alguien quiere unirse a este concurso, les dejo el post con las reglas aquí.

Comencemos:

1️⃣ ¿Cuál es una realidad que experimentaste que no coincidió con tus expectativas (expectativa vs realidad)?

Creo que el choque más fuerte de Expectativa VS Realidad que he tenido en mi vida fue cuando en 2012, muy ilusionada, me fui a estudiar a una universidad muy buena muy lejos de mi casa, con muchas expectativas y metas y la realidad fue otra.

Al ser una universidad pública, que dependía netamente del gobierno y además ser la más opositora al gobierno del presidente de ese entonces (Hugo Chávez) tuvo muchos problemas. Paros de meses por los que yo no lograba avanzar nada y poco presupuesto que fue deteriorando todo. Debido a todo esto tuve que renunciar a mi sueño de graduarme de esa universidad e irme a una privada para poder culminar mi carrera.

UNET.jpg

2️⃣ ¿Cuál es tu habitación / área favorita de tu casa y por qué?

Mi lugar favorito de mi casa es la cocina que aunque es una cocina muy de los 80's o 90's (no es moderna) me gusta mucho porque es grande y tiene mucho almacenamiento, además es el lugar donde preparo mis recetas 😋

Gracias a esta hermosa comunidad por crear esta dinámica, me encanta participar en estos concursos semanales.

Nos vemos en un próximo post.


Friends today I join to participate in this week's community contest Ladies of Hive in which you have to answer two questions. very interesting.

If anyone wants to join this contest, I leave the post with the rules [here] (https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-26).

Let's get started:

1️⃣ What is a reality that you experienced that did not match your expectations (expectation vs reality)?

I think the strongest shock of Expectation VS Reality that I have had in my life was when in 2012, very excited, I went to study at a very good university far from my home, with many expectations and goals and the reality was different.

Being a public university, which depends clearly on the government and also being the most opposed to the government of the then president (Hugo Chávez), it had many problems. Stoppages of months for which I could not advance anything and little budget that was deteriorating everything. Due to all this I had to give up my dream of graduating from that university and go to a private one in order to complete my degree.

2️⃣ What is your favorite room / area of ​​your house and why?

My favorite place in my house is the kitchen that although it is a kitchen very from the 80's or 90's (it is not modern) I like it a lot because it is large and has a lot of storage, it is also the place where I prepare my recipes 😋

1618342663929.jpg

Thanks to this beautiful community for creating this dynamic, I love participating in weekly contests.

See you in a next post.

Sort:  

Please make sure you include a link to this article in the original announcement!
Good luck with the content, @canelarecetas!

Congratulations @canelarecetas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Kitchen seems to be the favourite spot
Mine too

Thank you sharing

The kitchen is my most favorite place in the house too!
Good Luck, @canelarecetas!