Ladies of Hive Community. Contest #11

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hi gorgeous women of Hive!


# ¡Hola mujeres grandiosas de Hive!
Imagen original de @ladiesofhive

Bienvenidas a mi blog. Me complace compartir una vez más con ustedes para participar en ésta edición # 11. Gracias a @silversaver888 y @brittandjosie por la iniciativa. Espero que todas estén muy bien, y que pueda leer sus presentaciones en breve. Aquí les dejo mis impresiones de este par de preguntas inquietantes que disfrute mucho.
Welcome to my blog. I am pleased to share one more time with you to participate in this issue # 11. Thanks to @silversaver888 and @brittandjosie for the initiative. I hope you are all very well, and that I can read your presentations shortly. Here are my impressions of this pair of disturbing questions that I really enjoyed.

#1: ¿QUÉ TRAERÍA A TU ROSTRO LA SONRISA MAS GRANDE JUSTO AHORA?

# 1: WHAT WOULD BRING THE BIGGEST SMILE TO YOUR FACE RIGHT NOW?

No tengo como darle largas a ésta respuesta, no hay variables ni opciones, una única cosa puede hacer que aparezca una sonrisa enorme en mi rostro en este momento: si me dieran la noticia de que mis hermanos vuelven a casa. Sería la persona más afortunada de la tierra. Nada me haría más feliz. Y sé que a mis padres también.
I have no way to put off this answer, there are no variables or options, only one thing can make a huge smile appear on my face at this moment: if they gave me the news that my brothers are coming home. He would be the luckiest person on earth. Nothing would make me happier. And I know my parents too.

¿CÓMO TU (O TU MEJOR AMIGA) TE DESCRIBE EN 11 CARACTERÍSTICAS?

HOW WOULD YOU (OR YOUR BEST FRIEND) DESCRIBE YOURSELF IN 11 CHARACTERISTICS?

Escribir esta respuesta fue algo difícil, porque tengo varias amigas. Así que opte por ponerlas a pensar en describirme. Luego de leer y reflexionar sus respuestas, les confieso que no se equivocan. Aquí les detallo sus aciertos, editados en 1era persona: 1. Responsable especialmente cuando se trata de mi trabajo. 2. Tiendo a dar una primera impresión de odiosa y antipática. 3. Rencorosa con quien actúa injustamente, en mi contra o de alguien más. 4. Solidaria con quien necesita mi ayuda. 5. Emprendedora de nuevas ideas. 6. Si algo me molesta lo demuestro con actitud, sin disimulo. 7. Servicial en los eventos que organizo. 8. Exigente conmigo misma y con los demás, para que las cosas se hagan lo mejor posible. 9. Independiente, no me gusta de hacer algo por culpa de un tercero. 10. Creativa para adornar y decorar. 11. Testaruda cuando estoy convencida de que tengo la razón.
Writing this answer was somewhat difficult, because I have several friends. So I chose to put them to think about describing myself. After reading and reflecting on your answers, I confess that you are not wrong. Here I detail their successes, edited in 1st person: 1. Responsible especially when it comes to my work. 2. I tend to come off as obnoxious and unfriendly at first. 3. Resentment with someone who acts unfairly, against me or someone else. 4. Solidarity with those who need my help. 5. Entrepreneur of new ideas. 6. If something bothers me I show it with attitude, without dissimulation. 7. Helpful in the events I organize. 8. Demanding with myself and with others, so that things are done as well as possible. 9. Independent, I do not like to do something because of a third party. 10. Creative to garnish and decorate. 11. Stubborn when I am convinced that I am right.


Cabe destacar que tome las respuestas que tuvieron en común. En líneas generales todas tienen casi la misma opinión acerca de mi. Fue divertido ponerlas en esa tarea.

It should be noted that I took the answers that they had in common. In general, they all have almost the same opinion about me. It was fun putting them on that task.


¡Espero poder estar con ustedes en la próxima edición!/ I hope to be with you in the next edition! "

Invito a mi amiga @theresa16 a participar en este interesante concurso/ I invite my friend @theresa16 to participate in this interesting contest "


Fotos de mi propiedad

Sort:  

Congratulations @carla.spain! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Your brother coming home is great news alright and will bring smiles to your face!
Good luck with the contest, @carla.spain!

I hope so. Thanks for your comment and support.

I hope he is able to come home! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You have a professional mindset, good. Do business first and FUN later.

Gracias, and good luck @carla.spain 🌸⭐️

Sure. Thanks for your comment and support...

Me encantó la manera tan sincera como te expresas!!! Lindas fotos!.