Sort:  

I think a man and a women can be friends, very good friends. But, I have my doubts about the grade of confidence they might have. I don’t see myself telling a man my private things or secrets like I do with my best woman friend. It’s hard to believe that kind of friendship go so far. Of course I respect those men or women who has as a best friend a person of his/her opposite gender.
I think you are right about that and i would not either
The game look so much fun to do with the kids and i love that its self made

Creo que un hombre y una mujer pueden ser amigos, muy buenos amigos. Pero tengo mis dudas sobre el grado de confianza que puedan tener. No me veo contándole a un hombre mis cosas o secretos privados como lo hago con mi mejor amiga. Es difícil creer que ese tipo de amistad llega tan lejos. Por supuesto que respeto a aquellos hombres o mujeres que tienen como mejor amigo a una persona de su sexo opuesto.
Creo que tienes razón en eso y yo tampoco
El juego se ve muy divertido para hacer con los niños y me encanta que esté hecho a sí mismo.

Thank you fro participating in week 22 in time
Happy hive anniversary

I voted for your blog,
Britt

Thanks for your comment, support and vote. It´s an interesting topic friendship between men and women. In fact I had a great time making the Lottery and much more fun playing. I hope you are ok.