Using the rewards of HIVE

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago


Thanks to the rewards of HIVE and the contribution of a donor, this week I have been able to resolve some financial issues in my home.


My country is going through a serious economic crisis,we all live from day to day, even though all the members of a family nucleus work, the salary is not enough. As we say here, having woken up one more day is already a gain.

Considering the above, the first thing I did was to make a modest market to supply the pantry


After that, I focused on my daughter, my top priority. I bought fabric, elastic threads and buttons for my aunt to make her clothes (Later I will make a post where I will tell you about my journey through the world of sewing).



I bought her some shoes and a doll. Seeing my daughter's happy face is priceless.It was exciting to see his happy face


I also took my daughter to her annual check-up with the pediatrician. All is well with health. It is important for me to do this checkup, it is a way to have your health verified by a professional.


I also helped my mother so she could go to the dentist. Helping my mother makes me very happy, she gives everything for my sister and me, it is a way to give back so much love to us.


I did quite a bit with the money, I really know how to manage it. I have learned to prioritize and not misspend money.
And even though I didn't buy anything for myself or my use, I have the satisfaction that the way I used the money was the best investment I could have made.

I hope that when you use your rewards you will also help someone. It is a way to bless what you have and to bless others.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Yes, it is always good to prioritize!

If you have to manage well and prioritize

What a lovely way to use your rewards. I know your daughter is very happy with the new clothes and doll. The doll looks like it can crawl. How nice. I can imagine the look on her face.

My daughters had dolls that crawled and talked to them. I was also fortunate enough to be able to purchase doll clothes that matched my daughters' outfits. Hopefully, your aunt will have enough fabric left over to sew a dress for the doll. That will be so cute.

And remember that when you give, it will be returned to you, pressed down, shaken together, and spilled over unto your bosom. Your rewards will come later.

Thank you so much for sharing how you use your rewards on Hive. I hope one day soon you'll be able to use your Hive rewards to Power Up your account so that you can do much more, including receiving more rewards.

Take care, and stay safe.

Wow what a great sponsor you have and o love that your daughter got the shoes and a doll

oh ! Excellent let the profits continue

Thank you. Amen to that. May the profits continue

You spent the money perfectly and got something for everyone- and the most important things too- health and happiness and good health also brings happiness.

Yes, being able to give everything a little bit of satisfaction.
That's right, having life and health does it all

If you use everything the right way- then you can have everything.

Hello Friend @carmenm20

I congratulate you. Very good use you put your Hive rewards.

I loved your post.

A big hug

Hello friend!
Thank you very much for your support.
I'm glad you liked my post