You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladie of Hive Community contest #1- If I had...

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the compliment, but it's just common sense and common decency to me- something that everyone should have but obviously don't, cause if they did, then the world wouldn't be in this enduring situation in the first place.

And I'm not talking about the Pandemic here, I'm talking about the global poverty that is only increasing around the world- simply because there's too many greedy people that don't have hearts and the intelligence to realise that the bad that they are creating, is only going to eventually affect them and their offspring too.

After all, even rich people need to drink water and when there's none left any where for anyone....it will be too late for them too.

Don't get me wrong, I want money and lots of it, but only to help people and animals- make my documentaries to help people and animals...study to become a vet, so I can spend my retirement years traveling around the world with my camera to volunteer in animal sanctuaries and be a vet to them...and so many other humanitarian type projects that I have planned too.