Honor a quien honor Merece / Honor to whom honor is due ❤️ ❤️ LOH 138

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago (edited)
Les saludo amigos, espero que se encuentren bien, tengo tiempo sin participar en los Concursos de Ladies de la Colmena, hoy me tropecé con el anuncio de la ronda #138 y decidí hacer un post, para rendir un pequeño tributo a mi padre querido.
Greetings friends, I hope you are well, I have been some time without participating in the Ladies of the Hive Contests, today I stumbled upon the announcement of round #138 and decided to make a post, to pay a small tribute to my beloved father.

imagen.png

Me encanto que hayan dedicado esta ronda a los Padres, mucha gente menosprecia el rol del Padre, escuchamos decir que la Madre, es más importante, pero no es así, quizás por vivir en una sociedad machista, a las mujeres les tocó, hacerse cargo del cuidado de los hijos, pero conozco papas, que cuidan muy bien de sus hijos, por ejemplo el mio.
I love that you have dedicated this round to fathers, many people underestimate the role of the father, we hear that the mother is more important, but it is not so, perhaps because we live in a macho society, women had to take care of their children, but I know fathers, who take very good care of their children, for example mine.

imagen.png

No voy a profundizar mucho, al responder la pregunta 1, en mi opinión la primera responsabilidad de un Padre, es involucrarse en la crianza de sus hijos, tanto en la manutención, como en el estar allí presente, para darles amor, para guiarlos, así como también, reprenderlos si, están haciendo las cosas mal. La figura del padre es necesaria en la vida de los hijos y mi opinión particular, es que es irreemplazable, no me gusta oír que una mujer puede ser padre y madre a la vez, porque no es asi, cada cual tiene ocupa un lugar importante en la vida de los hijos.
I am not going to go too deep in answering question 1, in my opinion the first responsibility of a Father is to be involved in the upbringing of his children, both in the support and in being there to give them love, to guide them, as well as to reprimand them if they are doing things wrong. The father figure is necessary in the life of the children and my particular opinion is that he is irreplaceable, I do not like to hear that a woman can be father and mother at the same time, because it is not so, each one has an important place in the life of the children.


Mi figura paterna, por suerte fue mi padre, Edgar Rafael Puerta, el mejor de todos, a ese hombre yo lo amo con mi vida, si volviera a nacer y me tocara escoger a mi Padre, sin dudar, lo escogería a él; Es un poco enojón, a veces habla mucho, pero estos defectos se opacan, cuando nos toca hablar de sus virtudes.
My father figure, luckily was my father, Edgar Rafael Puerta, the best of all, I love that man with my life, if I were born again and I had to choose my father, without hesitation, I would choose him; He is a little angry, sometimes talks a lot, but these defects are overshadowed, when we talk about his virtues.

imagen.png

Somos tres hermanos, dos hembras y un varon, lamentablemente mi hermano mayor, falleció a temprana edad, solo quedamos mi hermana y yo, de las dos, yo soy mas apegada a mi papa, pienso que esto se debe porque soy la menor, o también puede ser, que mi hermana y mi padre tienen el mismo carácter, entonces les cuesta más, ponerse de acuerdo; Pero el es igual de amoroso con las dos y ahora con sus nietas, aunque de abuelo, es mas dosil, doblego mucho su carácter, solo las consiente, no hay regaños para ellas.
We are three siblings, two females and one male, unfortunately my older brother died at an early age, only my sister and I are left, of the two, I am more attached to my father, I think this is because I am the youngest, or it may also be that my sister and my father have the same character, so it costs them more, to agree; But he is equally loving with both and now with his granddaughters, although grandfather, is more dosil, I bend much his character, only consents them, there is no scolding for them.


imagen.png

Mi padre siempre fue un buen proveedor para su hogar, pendiente de que tuviéramos, una buena alimentación, siempre trabajo para que no nos faltara nada, preocupado por hacernos sentir seguro, procuraba salir adelante para brindarnos un buen futuro.
My father was always a good provider for his home, making sure we had a good diet, always working to make sure we lacked nothing, concerned about making us feel safe, procured and provided us with the best possible food.


imagen.png

Sus ocupaciones nunca fueron una excusa para estar pendiente de nosotras, diariamente se preocupaba por saber: como había estado nuestro día, que habíamos hecho, se esmeraba por hacernos saber, que podíamos contar con su apoyo, ante cualquier situación, y así, era porque cualquier cosa que me pasaba, inmediatamente se lo comunicaba, su opinión siempre era y sigue siendo importante para mí, por eso y tantas cosas más, Mi Padre es el Mejor y cualquier cosa que diga, se queda pequeña, para describir este gran ser humano.
His occupations were never an excuse to be aware of us, every day he worried about how our day had been, what we had done, he took great care to let us know that we could count on his support in any situation, and so it was because anything that happened to me, I immediately communicated it to him, his opinion was always and continues to be important to me, for that and so many other things, My Father is the Best and anything I say, is too small to describe this great human being.


imagen.png

Eso es todo por hoy, pronto nos veremos de nuevo.

That's all for today, we'll see you again soon.

Use imágenes de mi propiedad

Use images of my property

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imagen.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 💜

!LADY

011

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @clemenp and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you for your support.

Congratulations @clemenp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

Un excelente homenaje a tu padre.
Honor a quien honor se merece.

Saludos

Hola que tal? El merece eso y mas, gracias por comentar.