Mi Querido Diario/My Dear Diary✒️✒️Ladies of Hive Community Contest #158[ESP/ENG]

in Ladies of Hive6 months ago (edited)
Que tal amigos, espero la estén pasando bien; Hoy paso por acá a compartir con ustedes mi participación en la Ronda, del Concurso Semanal de Ladies de la colmena, esta semana la amiga @brittandjosie nos invita a escribir un blog, como si estuviéramos escribiendo en nuestro diario.
Hello friends, I hope you are having a good time; Today I'm here to share with you my participation in the round of the Ladies of the hive weekly contest, this week the friend @brittandjosie invites us to write a blog, as if we were writing in our diary.

imagen.png

Tengo tiempo sin participar en el concurso, a veces por tiempo o se me olvida, pero estoy al pendiente de los temas, esta semana, me anime a participar con este interesante tema; recuerdo claramente mi primer diario, estaba yo en tercer grado, cuando mi mami me lo regalo, era una libreta pequeña de caratula dura, con dibujos de Minni Mouse, tenía una pequeña cerradura, traía 2 llavesitas, una la guarde en el closet y la otra la colgué en mi cadena.
I have time without participating in the contest, sometimes for time or I forget, but I am aware of the issues, this week, I was encouraged to participate with this interesting topic; I clearly remember my first diary, I was in third grade, when my mom gave it to me, it was a small hard cover notebook, with drawings of Minni Mouse, it had a small lock, it had 2 little keys, one I kept in the closet and the other I hung on my chain.

Esa misma noche comencé a escribir en mi diario, estaba muy emocionada, tanto que llene 3 paginas, relatando las vivencias recientes, luego cada noche, escribía lo más importante de mi día; Termine este diario, no recuerdo exactamente la edad, pero inmediatamente compre otro, recuerdo que era grande con muchas hojas, igual que el anterior también tenía cerradura y llave.
That same night I began to write in my diary, I was very excited, so much that I filled 3 pages, relating the recent experiences, then every night, I wrote the most important of my day; I finished this diary, I do not remember exactly the age, but immediately I bought another, I remember it was big with many sheets, like the previous one also had a lock and a key.


imagen.png
Imagen de luxstorm en Pixabay

Cuando llene mi segundo diario, estuve un tiempo sin comprar uno, cuando cumplí 14 años mi mami, me regalo otro, esta vez era rosado, le adornaban muchas mariposas; De inmediato retome la costumbre de escribir diariamente, ya entonces, no solo escribía de las vivencias, sino de mis sueños, de mis anhelos y de lo que esperaba de la vida, en esas páginas, quedo plasmada mi vida, como hasta los 17 años, cuando entre a la universidad, desde allí no volví a escribir hasta hoy.
When I filled my second diary, I was a while without buying one, when I turned 14 years old my mom gave me another one, this time it was pink, it was adorned with many butterflies; I immediately resumed the habit of writing daily, and then, not only wrote about my experiences, but also about my dreams, my desires and what I expected from life, in those pages, my life was captured, until I was 17 years old, when I entered the university, from there I did not write again until today.


imagen.png


imagen.png

Ha pasado bastante tiempo, desde la última vez que escribí para ti; Hoy quiero contarte como va mi vida, para empezar te digo, que aún no he encontrado el príncipe azul, para casarme, sigo soltera, si ha habido algunos candidatos, pero no han llenado los requisitos, quizás soy muy exigente, pero sigo esperando al indicado, para formar mi familia.
It has been a long time since I last wrote to you; today I want to tell you how my life is going, to start I tell you, I have not yet found Prince Charming, to get married, I am still single, there have been some candidates, but they have not met the requirements, maybe I am very demanding, but I am still waiting for the right one, to start my family.

Te cuento que mi sueño de ser Pediatra, se hizo realidad, gracias a Dios, pude estudiar medicina y luego hacer mi postgrado en Pediatría, tu mejor que nadie sabes, que desde niña soñaba con curar a los niños, lo logre y hoy estoy feliz de poder ejercer, con mucho amor mi profesión.
I tell you that my dream of being a pediatrician came true, thanks to God, I was able to study medicine and then do my postgraduate degree in Pediatrics, you know better than anyone, that since I was a child I dreamed of healing children, I achieved it and today I am happy to practice my profession with much love.

imagen.png


Otro de mis anhelos que se cumplió, fue el de viajar a otro país, en tus paginas quedaron plasmados mis deseos de ir a Italia o a México, bueno pude ir a Ecuador y vivir un tiempo por allá, también estuve por España, no fue de paseo como yo quería, sino por trabajo; La situación económica de Venezuela, me empujo a emigrar, para buscar una mejor calidad de vida y así poder ayudar económicamente a mi familia, en mi estadía por Ecuador pase algunos malos ratos, que prefiero no recordar, me quedo con las cosas buenas y la gente bonita, que me tendió la mano en los momentos difíciles, por los que me toco transitar.
Another of my desires that was fulfilled was to travel to another country, in your pages were captured my desires to go to Italy or Mexico, well I was able to go to Ecuador and live there for a while, I was also in Spain, it was not for a walk as I wanted, but for work; The economic situation of Venezuela, pushed me to emigrate, to look for a better quality of life and to be able to help my family economically, in my stay in Ecuador I had some bad times, that I prefer not to remember, I will keep the good things and the nice people, that gave me a hand in the difficult moments that I had to go through.


imagen.png



Aún no he podido comprarme el carro rojo, descapotable de mis sueños, ni la casa en el campo, pero si pude remodelar la casa de mis padres, que era algo que sabes que desde niña me inquietaba, también he podido ayudar a mi familia a salir adelante, le regale el televisor grande, que siempre quiso tener mi madre y el equipo de sonido de mi padre, para que escuche joropo los domingos.
I still have not been able to buy the red convertible car of my dreams, nor the house in the country, but I was able to remodel my parents' house, which was something that you know that since I was a child I was worried about, I have also been able to help my family to get ahead, I gave them the big TV, which my mother always wanted to have and my father's sound system, so that they can listen to joropo on Sundays.

Otra cosa que debo decirte, es que he superado mi timidez, ahora soy más sociable, ya no siento complejos por ser gordita, deje de ser aquella niña introvertida, que no se atrevía a hablar en público, ahora más bien tienen que callarme, pero me gusta esta nueva María, que se relaciona mejor con la gente y tiene más amigos.
Another thing I must tell you is that I have overcome my shyness, now I am more sociable, I no longer feel complexes for being chubby, I stopped being that introverted girl, who did not dare to speak in public, now I have to be quiet, but I like this new Maria, who relates better with people and has more friends.


imagen.png

Perdí tanta la timidez, que me disfrace para Halloween, te recuerdas cuantas veces, escribí que me daba pena participar en las actividades de la escuela, en las que tuviera que colocarme algún vestuario, ni siquiera me gustaba ir, a las fiestas de carnaval, para no usar una máscara, prefería quedarme en casa; Eso quedo atrás, ahora voy a todas las fiestas a las que me invitan, y me divierto hasta más no poder, a veces recuerdo lo tonta que era, las cosas que deje de hacer, por timidez, pero bueno al pasado pisado, como dice el dicho, aún soy joven y puedo vivir esas experiencias, que antes no me atreví.
I lost so much shyness, that I dressed up for Halloween, do you remember how many times, I wrote that I was embarrassed to participate in school activities, in which I had to wear a costume, I did not even like to go to carnival parties, not to wear a mask, I preferred to stay at home; That was left behind, now I go to all the parties to which I am invited, and I have a lot of fun, sometimes I remember how silly I was, the things I stopped doing, because of shyness, but as the saying goes, I am still young and I can live those experiences that I did not dare before.


imagen.png



Como puedes ver mi querido diario, he logrado cumplir algunos de los sueños y anhelos que tantas veces, en tus paginas escribí, muchos de ellos solo tú los conocías, porque eras mi mejor confidente, a quien le contaba todo, con la certeza de que no lo divulgaría, hoy solo hable de lo bueno, porque lo malo hay que desecharlo y olvidarlo.
As you can see my dear diary, I have managed to fulfill some of the dreams and desires that so many times, in your pages I wrote, many of them only you knew, because you were my best confidant, to whom I told everything, with the certainty that I would not divulge it, today I only speak of the good, because the bad must be discarded and forgotten.

Como me gustaría releer tus páginas, que día a día, relataban mis experiencias, mis sueños, mis anhelos, mis fantasías, pero un día, por temor a que los leyeran, me deshice de ustedes; Hoy he decidido, que debo sacar un tiempo, para escribir nuevamente en Mi Querido Diario.
How I would like to reread your pages, that day by day, related my experiences, my dreams, my desires, my fantasies, but one day, for fear that they would be read, I got rid of you; Today I have decided that I must take some time to write again in My Dear Diary.

imagen.png
Imagen de Mabel AmberPixabay

imagen.png

imagen.png

Agradezco su Visita

Thank you for your visit

Las Fotografías son de mi propiedad, a excepción de las 2 tomadas de Pixabay
El texto fue traducido con DeepL Translate

Photographs are my property, except for the 2 taken from Pixabay.
The text was translated with DeepL Translate

imagen.png

Sort:  

D37D6D2F-8AC3-4A46-AE79-FDC1A24F4647.jpeg
I loved the entry ,
And all you dreams will come true in due time
Thank you for opening up your diary to me.
Good luck and see you in the comments
Britt
!LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

Hola amiga, thank you! Blessings.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@clemenp, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @clemenp and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (12/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations @clemenp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List