Contest #117 My reasons to continue even if things go wrong 💖💞[ENG/ESP]

in Ladies of Hivelast year

ENGLISH

Back to you dear ladies of this #LadiesOfHive community, which week after week makes us participate to give answers to the weekly questions and these that were selected by the distinguished @kerrislravenhill made me reflect at this moment where although many points point to me desisting from the realizations of my publications, I remain firm, even if the cryptocurrency goes down, Although I do not receive the good compensation for my performance, I continue and cling to this lifestyle that I have decided to maintain, since I am happy writing between the lines, it awakens my creativity, I can reach others and receive many times, pleasant comments, I have formed beautiful friendships and the best, for this they pay me, With my rewards I have managed to cover many things at the time, I see being on the platform as a married couple, you join someone because you love them and they make you happy, there will be good and bad times, which prove our feelings, would you leave someone who you He has given in his good moments, because he is going through a bad streak?


1ed51f7b-1867-42f2-8a97-38b27c3f6157-da8415cc-be8b-4ca4-b4a2-f8c745f5c787-v1.png

1️⃣ Scenario 1: a friend with reputation 52 says that she no longer wants to be active on Hive, Claiming he can't do the time, the coin is very low in value, and only a few people read his posts. What could you do to encourage her and help her keep trying? Tips for writing? Time management? Other?

On February 14 I will fulfill the favor of God for 2 years in this my house #Hive, Since my beloved @alinares was already monetizing, and he insisted on entering and starting like him in #HiveOpenMic and I confess that I entered without even knowing about the platform, without having knowledge of singing since I am a fan, at first he helped me, but little by little I was soaking up the creation of the content, Without knowing that it was important, I began to visit different publications in the community, since I believe that you should treat how you want to be treated, if I want to be seen, I have to see others and that's how I started to make friends, my first friend @cbuendia57, I tagged myself in a publication and there I saw that there were other communities and so I stopped my weekly participation and became more active. At this time I had two jobs and my duties at home, so women have a gift for organizing and taking time to everything.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-07 at 11.06.39 PM.jpeg

One of my recommendations is that daily visit even 3 publications of the communities where you are active, this will help you by supporting another, you make this person want to support you too, In addition, this support generates you as a liability since it generates HP, it is not much but as we Venezuelans say, from grain to grain the chicken is filled.


0a5471cb-220a-49cf-a04d-5d537fa09f8e-da8415cc-be8b-4ca4-b4a2-f8c745f5c787-v1.png

Post when you feel like expressing yourself, there are many initiatives like this weekly that give you an idea of ​​where to focus to start your work, but it's all about having the enthusiasm.


e0c8b93f-c246-46e8-9db2-ec0cb01ec9eb-da8415cc-be8b-4ca4-b4a2-
f8c745f5c787-v1.png

All currencies are variants and cryptocurrency is not indifferent to this, just as it is low now, it can go up at any time, I particularly benefited December two years ago when the Hive was almost at $3, and although this time it is below $, that saving has helped me recently, it is a liability that I have there in which my investment was my time and dedication, Since to enter I did not have to put any financial contribution, if he believed in me, why abandon him.

99d9be98-246e-4875-95bf-f8afb381d552-da8415cc-be8b-4ca4-b4a2-f8c745f5c787-v1.png

2️⃣ Scenario 2: A Reputation 58 girl is frustrated that her last post was rejected for half of her payment by a Watchdog account accusing her of plagiarism. She gets angry and vows to leave Hive. What could you do to help resolve the situation? Tell him to relax? Other? Thoughts?

Well, I experienced this question a year ago when I participated in a contest, I posted my own photo that I had used in an old publication and I was silenced for plagiarism, although it bothered me a lot, I recognized my fault since although the photo was mine it was not I read the rules in detail, for which I committed that fault, If the girl did not copy another content or image, and they are accusing her, it would be that she read the rules of her participation, to see if she did something like me and that she take this as an injury since we learn from mistakes, the important thing is to clarify and avoid.

b5882e5e-ff79-4977-afee-0e100514ddc4-da8415cc-be8b-4ca4-b4a2-f8c745f5c787-v1.png

This was my participation in Contest #117, I would like to invite my dear friends from Hive @soyunasantacruz, @yolimarag and @mayvil since with their great experience they must have many good recommendations which can even help me, I hope to read them soon. To you who made it this far, I appreciate your company and support. God bless you greatly 🙏🏽🤗🥰🌺


66aae4d4-e64e-4804-a5ce-6cfb8a147262-da8415cc-be8b-4ca4-b4a2-
f8c745f5c787-v1.png

The images were created with Bitmoji
Translation with Translator-OPera
Tab created in PowerPoint.


61c35bc745e4346570fd6fa329684372.png

ESPAÑOL

De nuevo entre ustedes queridas damas de esta comunidad de #LadiesOfHive, la cual semana a semana nos hace participar para darle respuestas a las preguntas semanales y estas que fueron seleccionadas por la distinguida @kerrislravenhill me hicieron reflexionar en este momento en donde aunque muchos puntos apuntan a que desista de las realizaciones de mis publicaciones, yo me mantengo firme, aunque la criptomoneda baje, aunque no reciba la buena compensación por mi desempeño, continuo y sigo aferrada a este estilo de vida que he decidido mantener, ya que soy feliz escribiendo entre líneas, despierta mi creatividad, puedo llegar a otros y recibir muchas veces, agradables comentarios, he formado lindas amistades y lo mejor, por esto me pagan, con mis recompensas he logrado cubrir muchas cosas en su momento, veo estar en la plataforma como un matrimonio, te unes a alguien porque lo amas y te hace feliz, habrán buenos y malos momentos, los cuales prueban nuestros sentimientos, ¿dejarías a quien te ha dado en sus buenos momentos, porque esta atravesando una mala racha?


1ed51f7b-1867-42f2-8a97-38b27c3f6157-da8415cc-be8b-4ca4-b4a2-f8c745f5c787-v1.png

1️⃣ Escenario 1: una amiga de reputación 52 dice que ya no quiere estar activa en Hive, alegando que no puede hacer el tiempo, la moneda tiene un valor muy bajo y solo unas pocas personas leen sus publicaciones. ¿Qué podrías hacer para alentarla y ayudarla a seguir intentándolo? ¿Consejos para escribir? ¿Gestión del tiempo? ¿Otro?

El 14 de febrero cumpliré con el favor de Dios 2 años en esta mi casa #Hive, ya que mi amado @alinares ya estaba monetizando, y me insistió en ingresar y empezar como él en #HiveOpenMic y les confieso que ingrese sin siguiera conocer de la plataforma, sin tener conocimiento en canto ya que soy aficionada, al principio el me ayudaba, pero yo poco a poco fui empapándome sobre la creación del contenido, sin saber que era importante empecé a visitar diferentes publicaciones en la comunidad, ya que considero que debes tratar como quieres ser tratado, si quiero que me vean, tengo que ver a otros y así empecé a hacer amistades, mi primera amiga @cbuendia57, me etiqueto en una publicación y allí vi que existían otras comunidades y así deje mi participación semanal y me hice más activa, en este tiempo tenía dos empleos y mis funciones en el hogar, así que las mujeres tenemos un don de organizarnos y sacar tiempo para todo.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-07 at 11.06.39 PM.jpeg

Una de mi recomendación es que diariamente visite aunque sea 3 publicaciones de las comunidades donde este activa, esto te ayudara apoyando a otro haces que esta persona quiera apoyarte también, además que este apoya te genera como un pasivo ya que te genera HP, no es mucho pero como decimos los venezolanos, de grano a grano se llena la gallina.

Publica cuando sientas que esta de animo para expresarse, hay muchas iniciativas como esta semanal que te dan la idea de donde enfocarte para comenzar tu trabajo, pero todo es tener el entusiasmo.


e0c8b93f-c246-46e8-9db2-ec0cb01ec9eb-da8415cc-be8b-4ca4-b4a2-
f8c745f5c787-v1.png

Todas las monedas son variantes y la criptomoneda no es indiferente a esto, así como esta baja ahora, puede subir en cualquier momento, yo particularmente me vi beneficiada hace dos diciembre cuando el Hive estuvo casi en 3$, y aunque esta vez este debajo del $, igual ese ahorro me ayudo recientemente, es un pasivo que tengo allí en el cual mi inversión fue mi tiempo y dedicación, ya que para ingresar no tuve que poner ningún aporte económico, si él creyó en mi, porque abandonarlo.

99d9be98-246e-4875-95bf-f8afb381d552-da8415cc-be8b-4ca4-b4a2-f8c745f5c787-v1.png

2️⃣ Escenario 2: una chica de reputación 58 está frustrada porque su última publicación fue rechazada a la mitad de su pago por una cuenta de Watchdog que la acusa de plagio. Ella se enoja y jura dejar Hive. ¿Qué podrías hacer para ayudar a resolver la situación? ¿Decirle que se relaje? ¿Otro? ¿Pensamientos?

Bueno esta pregunta la viví hace un año al participar en un concurso, coloque una foto propia que había utilizado en una antigua publicación y fui silenciada por plagio, aunque me moleste mucho, reconocí mi falta ya que aunque la foto era mía no leí detalladamente las reglas, por el cual cometí esa falta,
si la chica no copio otro contenido o imagen, y la están acusando sería que leyera las reglas de su participación, a ver si como yo incurrió en algo y que tome esto como una lesión ya que de los errores aprendemos, lo importante es aclarar y evitar.

b5882e5e-ff79-4977-afee-0e100514ddc4-da8415cc-be8b-4ca4-b4a2-f8c745f5c787-v1.png

Esta fue mi participación en el Contest #117, aprovecho de invitar a mis queridas amigas por Hive @soyunasantacruz, @yolimarag y a @mayvil ya que con su gran experiencia deben tener muchas buenas recomendaciones las cuales me pueden ayudar hasta a mi, espero leerlas próximamente. A ti que llegaste hasta aquí, agradezco tu compañía y apoyo. Dios les bendiga grandemente 🙏🏽🤗🥰🌺


66aae4d4-e64e-4804-a5ce-6cfb8a147262-da8415cc-be8b-4ca4-b4a2-
f8c745f5c787-v1.png

Las imágenes fueron creadas con Bitmoji
Traducción con Translator-OPera
Separador creado en PowerPoint.


61c35bc745e4346570fd6fa329684372.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @cochanet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

We continue to grow in badge, thank you very much for this support. Blessings 🙏🏽🤗🌺

image.png

Thank you for your continued support of my post. Blessings 🙏🏽🤗🌺

View or trade LOH tokens.


@cochanet, You have received 3.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you very much for the support you always give to my publication. Blessings 🙏🏽🤗🥰🌺

Gracias amiga por la invitación, buenas recomendaciones que das, muy interesante las preguntas de la semana, gracias por invitarme.

No sabia que te habían acusado de plagio, muchas veces por desconocimiento podemos incurrir en ello, que bueno que pudiste solucionar todo. Saludos 🤗

Se que tendrás muchas sugerencias que hasta yo puedo desconocer, por eso te pase la invitación.

Y sí, aunque era mi foto la había colocado en otro post y me acusaron de plagio la creadora del concurso, pero me quedo de aprendizaje. Espero leerte pronto. Bendiciones 🙏🏽🤗🌺

@cochanet que buena oportunidad viviste hace 2 años. Tu post está fresco y motivador.

Exito !!🍂

Sí, en ese tiempo invertimos en un juego que generaba dinero a mi pareja con solo el 40% de ganancia con una cuenta asignada, así que nos arriesgamos en invertir, pero al mes al creador le hackearon su cuenta y la criptomoneda del juego se vino al suelo, hasta el teléfono que tengo aún lo compramos ese diciembre. Me agrada recibir tu visita y tu entusiasta comentario @mosa71 de mi vida. Bendiciones 🙏🏽🤗🌺💖

a este estilo de vida que he decidido mantener, ya que soy feliz escribiendo entre líneas, despierta mi creatividad, puedo llegar a otros y recibir muchas veces, agradables comentarios

Esto que expresas aquí es importante, sentirse bien, relajarse escribiendo fue una elección que también hice.

Saludos, seguimos en este barco o mantaña rusa como le llamo.

Muy buena forma de llamarla montaña rusa, ya que una veces estamos subiendo y otras bajamos de manera acelerada, pero mientras ambas sigan produciendo la misma emoción, vamos bien. Me agrado verte por aquí y recibir tan agradable comentario. Bendiciones 🙏🏽🤗🌺

Saludos y bendiciones para ti.

image.png

Thank you for always supporting my post. Blessings 🙏🏽🤗🌺

We have to understand that there are rules and we need to read them and be aware them. I didn't read the rules at first and I came too close to breaking a rule. Even so, it will not end our blogging career but help improve our writing and uphold the integrity of our community and Hive as a whole at the same time.

Thanks @co for your entry.

escudo_sound_music_mercmarg.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Muchas gracias por apoyar mi publicación. Bendiciones 🙏🏼😇♥️🤗

Yes,most people don’t know that hive is a coin that can go up anytime and ignore the aspect that they are suppose to concentrate on which is saving and building their wallet and they will enjoy the benefit of doing that when hive rise.