[ESP/ENG] Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 45 / Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 45

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago
Hola a todas las magnificas mujeres de esta gran comunidad de #ladiesofhive, de nuevo para unirme a la pregunta semanal # 45, quiero aprovechar de invitar nuevamente a mi linda prima @proymet, dicen que hay que insistir hasta que te digan que sí 😁😅

image.png

Publicación original / Original post

Hello to all the magnificent women of this great #ladiesofhive community, again to join the weekly question # 45, I want to take advantage of inviting my beautiful cousin @proymet again, they say that you have to insist until they say yes 😁😅

1️⃣ Si pudieras cambiar de cuerpo por un día con alguien, ¿con quién sería y por qué? / If you could switch bodies for a day with someone, who would it be and wh

2️⃣ Si pudieras contarnos un secreto sobre ti que nadie sepa, ¿Cuál sería? / If you could tell us a secret about yourself that no one knows, what would it be?

Para serles sincera, en mi adolescencia me hubiesen preguntado esto y digo que quiero cambiar de cuerpo con alguna mujer que tuvieses curvas pronunciadas 😅😂🤣 ya que en el liceo me decían tabla de surf o nadadora, pero no es porque era buena nadando, sino porque era nada por delante y nada por detrás 😅🤣😂 Hoy en día me siento muy feliz de cada parte de mi cuerpo y aunque hay algunas de ellas que al momento me causen algún dilema, ya que no permiten que la ropa que me quedaba a la perfección, hoy ya no entre 😅😂🤣 tal vez sea por el exceso de amor.

They told me swimmer, nothing ahead, nothing behind. 😅😂🤣

To be honest, in my adolescence they would have asked me this and I say that I want to change my body with a woman who had pronounced curves 😅😂🤣 since in high school they called me a surfboard or a swimmer, but it is not because I was good at swimming, but because it was nothing in front and nothing behind 😅🤣😂 Today I feel very happy about every part of my body and although there are some of them that at the moment cause me a dilemma, since they do not allow the clothes that fit me to perfection, today I no longer enter 😅😂🤣 perhaps it is due to excess love.

Pero pensándolo bien, si me gustaría cambiar de cuerpo, pero no solo por un día, quisiera que fuera por lo menos por 15 meses, con el cuerpo de cualquier mujer que tenga la posibilidad de tener un embarazo feliz, no crean que no he podido tener hijo, no, al contrario tengo 4 hermosos hombres en mi vida, pero tengo un año viviendo con mi actual pareja y aquí va mi respuesta número dos, mi secreto para quienes no lo sepan, soy mayor que él por 16 años, pero tengo la bendición de nunca haber aparentado mi edad y muchos dudan de esta gran diferencia.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-24 at 7.09.54 PM.jpeg

But on second thought, if I would like to change my body, but not just for a day, I would like it to be for at least 15 months, with the body of any woman who has the possibility of having a happy pregnancy, do not think that I have not been able to have a son, no, on the contrary I have 4 beautiful men in my life, But I have been living with my current partner for a year and here is my answer number two, my secret for those who do not know, I am older than him by 16 years, but I am blessed to never have looked my age and many doubt this big difference.

Retomando el ¿por qué quisiera cambiar el cuerpo? cuando nació mi último hijo hace 14 años me esterilizaron, razón por la cual ni queriendo podría salir embarazada, y mi pareja no ha tenido hijo, aunque el asumió unirnos aún sabiendo que no tendríamos uno, que el me amaba y quería pasar conmigo el tiempo que Dios nos permitiera, aunque para serles sincera los niños los tolera cuando ya dependen de ellos mismos😅 pero esta pregunta me hizo interiorizar buscando ¿con quien quisiera cambiar mi cuerpo y porqué? y me visualice en una mujer que pudiera gestar el fruto de nuestro amor, ¿Y por qué quisiera 15 meses?, ya que quisiera vivir plácidamente su desarrollo y también la etapa del amamantamiento, ya que soy fiel creyente de la lactancia materna, ya que esta hace crecer un vinculo más amplio entre madre e hijo y es muy importante durante sus primeros 6 meses.

Returning to why would I want to change the body? When my last child was born 14 years ago they sterilized me, which is why I could not even get pregnant, and my partner has not had a child, although he assumed to join us even knowing that we would not have one, that he loved me and wanted to spend time with me may God allow us, Although to be honest, children tolerate them when they already depend on themselves😅 but this question made me internalize, looking for who I would like to change my body with and why? and visualize myself in a woman who could beget the fruit of our love, and why would I want 15 months? Since I would like to peacefully experience its development and also the breastfeeding stage, since I am a faithful believer in breastfeeding, since it makes a broader bond grow between mother and child and is very important during their first 6 months.

image (1).png

Lo gracioso de mi pareja es que el dice que los planes de Dios son perfectos, que el no tuvo hijo, porque estará lleno de paciencia, cuando tenga que cambiarme los pañales a mi 😲realmente el es un ser muy especial, por eso cuando buscaba y buscaba la repuesta llego a mi mente lo maravilloso que sería poder ver esto, pero como él dice los planes de Dios son mejores que los nuestro.

The funny thing about my partner is that he says that God's plans are perfect, that he did not have a child, because he will be full of patience, when I have to change my diapers 😲 really he is a very special being, that's why when he looked and I was looking for the answer, it came to my mind how wonderful it would be to be able to see this, but as he says God's plans are better than ours.

Separador Cochanet.png

Hasta aquí mis respuestas, gracias por acompañarme en esta aventura, esperando contar con su apoyo, felicitaciones a @saffisara por tus preguntas formuladas, me hiciste vivir una mágica visión. La traducción por Traslator-Opera. Bendiciones 🙌🤗🌷

So far my answers, thank you for joining me in this adventure, hoping to have your support, congratulations to @saffisara for your questions asked, you made me live a magical vision. The translation by Traslator-Opera. Blessings 🙌🤗🌷


61c35bc745e4346570fd6fa329684372.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, @cochanet.
Good luck with the contest.
At Ladies of Hive, making friends with someone who is different from you can be a learning experience. You can learn about their culture, and they can learn from you.
Take the time to engage other ladies.
The whole point is to find people who you relate to that can enrich your life.
You can find ladies here who reflect your interests and passions.

Gracias por compartir, @cochanet.
Buena suerte con el concurso.
En Ladies of Hive, entablar amistad con alguien diferente a ti puede ser una experiencia de aprendizaje. Puedes aprender sobre su cultura y ellos pueden aprender de ti.
Tómate el tiempo para involucrar a otras mujeres.
El objetivo es encontrar personas con las que te relacionas y que puedan enriquecer tu vida.
Aquí puede encontrar mujeres que reflejen sus intereses y pasiones.

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for joining the Ladies of Hive contest.
Please check your Hive-Engine.

You are blessed by Contentment.
And thankful for what you have!
Whereas many focus too much on their perceived flaws.

Thanks for sharing @cochanet 🌼

This is so inspiering ❤️
It is so easy to focus on the wrong things and we often forget to be thankful for what we have.
I love your spirit and I really enjoyed reading your post, Thank you for sharing your story and Stay just as you are ❤️

Happy weekend 🌷

Gracias por tan lindas palabras y solo brota de mi la purita verdad, soy muy sincera con lo que soy, me agrado leer tu comentario y también te deseo un feliz fin de semana. Dios te bendiga grandemente🙌🤗🌷

Thank you for such beautiful words and only the pure truth springs from me, I am very sincere with what I am, I like reading your comment and I also wish you a happy weekend. God bless you greatly🙌🤗🌷