You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Got My Co-Teachers-Turned-Friends to HIVE | My Entry to the Ladies of Hive Community Contest #49

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

Siempre es grato leerte y como dices Hive ha sido muy influyente en la vida de todos lo que estamos en el, me hubiese gustado conocerlo antes, pero como dicen por allí, el tiempo de Dios es perfecto y era en este momento y no en otro el que nos tocaba, yo nunca me imagine haciendo blog y aquí estoy aprendiendo más cada día desde febrero del 2021 estoy en esta maravillosa familia de la cual no quiero irme nunca, te deseo éxito en el concurso. Bendiciones🙏🏽🤗🌻

It is always pleasant to read you and as you say Hive has been very influential in the lives of all of us who are in it, I would have liked to know him before, but as they say over there, God's timing is perfect and it was at this time and not another the one that touched us, I never imagined blogging and here I am learning more every day since February 2021 I am in this wonderful family from which I never want to leave, I wish you success in the contest. Blessings🙏🏽🤗🌻

Sort:  

God's timing is perfect

Trueee!!! It is always perfect! 😍

February 2021 I am in this wonderful family from which I never want to leave

Same here! I started just July and since then I never want to leave this beautifully diverse community. I am so happy to be here and I want more people in my country to know more bout it as well😘 Have a great week ahead and see you around Hive, my friend @cochanet 😊💞💜