You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #72

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

@silversaver888 Que lindo se siente saber que las personas notan la ausencia de uno, me hace recordar algo que decía mi abuela, se como la sal, para que las personas noten tu ausencia 😍 aunque me ausente por causas mayores, pero estoy de vuelta, si son muchos elementos que deberé de tomar en cuenta, para saber el precio razonable del quesillo. Gracias por tu comentario y por siempre estar presente. Dios te bendiga grandemente 🙏🏼🤗💖🌺

@silversaver888 How nice it feels to know that people notice the absence of one, it reminds me of something my grandmother used to say, I know how to eat salt, so that people notice your absence 😍 even if I was absent for major reasons, but I'm back, yes they are many elements that I will have to take into account, to know the reasonable price of the quesillo. Thank you for your comment and for always being present. God bless you greatly 🙏🏼🤗💖🌺