You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies og Hive Community Contest #76 - My happy place

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Muchas veces ese lugar feliz para nosotros, es donde encontremos paz y libertad. Me encanto tu escrito, y tus fotografías son muy hermosas, te transmiten tranquilidad de solo verla, yo también disfruto cuando solo tenemos el ruido de la naturaleza. Bendiciones 🙏🏼🤗🌺

Many times that happy place for us is where we find peace and freedom. I loved your writing, and your photographs are very beautiful, they give you peace of mind just by looking at it, I also enjoy when we only have the noise of nature. Blessings 🙏🏼🤗🌺

Sort:  

Yes, I hope that everyone find their piece on daily basis. I feel lucky every day, and I am grateful that I have so much comfort in my life.