You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Little Wonderland - (LOH#76)

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Me encanto leerte y me vi reflejada en ti, cuando dices que hablar con las plantas, no solo te beneficiara a ti, también a ella en su crecimiento, y lo he comprobado durante el tiempo, en casa de mi mamá teníamos un rosal y yo todas las mañanas y tardes las regaba y conversaba con ella, siempre para mi cumpleaños, en mayo, ella estaba cargada de sus mejores rosas, al mudarme, ella al tiempo se seco, hasta morir. Ahora hablo con mis pocas plantas que tengo y la prima de mi pareja, dice , ya perdimos a Gladys, pero yo igual siempre al regarlas les digo palabras bonitas. Y estar en contacto con la naturaleza también mejora mi estado de animo. Te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso. Bendiciones 🙏🏼🤗🌺

I loved reading you and I saw myself reflected in you, when you say that talking to plants will not only benefit you, but also her growth, and I have verified it over time, at my mother's house we had a rosebush and I every morning and afternoon I watered them and talked to her, always for my birthday, in May, she was loaded with her best roses, when I moved, she dried up, to death. Now I talk to my few plants that I have and my partner's cousin, she says, we already lost Gladys, but I always say nice words to them when I water them. And being in contact with nature also improves my mood. I wish you luck in the contest. Blessings 🙏🏼🤗🌺

Sort:  

Oh wow... thank you... I am glad my post resonated with you.❤ It's good that you also talk to your plants, it may sound funny or crazy to others but those who are curious and faithfully do it usually prove to themselves that it works🌞

Many thanks for your good wishes and sending you cheers from my side of the world🤗

Oh wow... gracias... Me alegra que mi post haya resonado en ti.❤ Es bueno que tú también hables con tus plantas, puede sonar gracioso o loco para los demás pero los que son curiosos y lo hacen fielmente suelen demostrarse a sí mismos que funciona🌞

Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos y te mando saludos desde mi lado del mundo🤗