You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To The Girl I Admire

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

I can only control what is within my power. So it's best to focus on the things I can control and let go of the things I can't.

I am one of those who take things very seriously, and I let what is outside affect my interior, I allow them to steal my peace and therefore, I steal the peace of those around me, Having read you has given me another point of view and I must act to improve my mental health and let loose what escapes my hands.

I hope that your friend finds the strength that she needs so much, that she knows that she has the support of people who care about her and that she has the love of God to accompany her in this battle.
Blessings 🛐🙏🏽🙌🏽🤝🏽☪☮✝💫🌛⚡⭐🌟🌈🎗🎊🎉✨🎇🎆🎈🤩😍😘❤🧡💛💞💓💗💖🤎💜💙🤍💕💚💘💝💯💢💥🦋🦅🌱🪁☘ 🍐🌿🌾🏵☀🍕☕🍪🎈🎆🎇✨🎉🎊🌈💮⚜💠💐🌻🌺🌹🌸🌼🌷👏🏽🌳🌴🌱🌲☘🍀🌿🌵🍃🍁✈🌎🏝⚡